Heinz Field

"Perfect"

Seat Review From Section 517, Row M, Seats 9,8
Dec 2013

Comments

The seats were perfect for someone on a budget that wanted decent seats. It was a good view and the atmosphere around me was amazing.

Best for... watching the game, fans on a budget, impressing a guest

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Best Affordable Seats"

    (Section 533) - -

    Compared to other prices, these seats were good for the price I paid. You could see everything happening and the crowd atmosphere was great. I'd definitely get seats in this area again.

  • "Steelers Ravens, Sunday Night.. Great Seats!"

    (Section 510) - -

    I was sitting on the 47 yard line, with an Excellent view. I originally thought Row M would be a little far from the field, but it wasn't when this close to the 50. I only wish the game would have gone the other way. The picture is pretty accurate for the view. I felt closer than the picture w...

  • "Saw Everything!"

    (Section 536) - -

    I would pay for them again because they are near the 50 yd. Line.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Steelers
  • Pittsburgh
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Steelers Games

    • TEN

      Titans at Steelers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 4:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Steelers

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:30 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Steelers

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:00 PM

    • BAL

      Ravens at Steelers

      Sun. Sep 30 at 8:20 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Steelers

      Sun. Oct 7 at 1:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Steelers

      Sun. Oct 28 at 1:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Steelers

      Thu. Nov 8 at 8:20 PM

    • LAC

      Chargers at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 16 at 4:25 PM

    • CIN

      Bengals at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

    • PITT

      All Pittsburgh Games

    • PITTALB

      Albany Great Danes at Pittsburgh Panthers

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Penn State at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Sep 8 at 8:00 PM

    • GT

      Georgia Tech at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • SYR

      Syracuse at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • DUKE

      Duke at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Oct 27 at Time TBA

    • VT

      Virginia Tech at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 Pittsburgh Panthers Football Season Tickets

      Fri. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • 2018 Pittsburgh Steelers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 15 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count