Heinz Field

"Perfect"

Seat Review From Section 517, Row M, Seats 9,8
Dec 2013

Comments

The seats were perfect for someone on a budget that wanted decent seats. It was a good view and the atmosphere around me was amazing.

Best for... watching the game, fans on a budget, impressing a guest

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Stratosphere seats, bring your binoculars! Great view of the city."

    (Section 534) - -

    My sons, age 18-24 had the seats which were so high, it was hard to see anything. they thought they were ok seats. We paid over $100.00 per ticket, but as that was their first time, I guess $135.00 a seat was not much for what you got. Next time in order to get a better experience we will pay mor...

  • "Too many steps for this 72 year old body, but great otherwise"

    (Section 534) - -

    I would next time pick a different section because of my age. Otherwise great seats, good view of the field. They were accommodating by letting me use the handicap elevator.

  • "Saw Everything!"

    (Section 536) - -

    I would pay for them again because they are near the 50 yd. Line.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Steelers
  • Pittsburgh
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • PIT

    All Steelers Games

  • ATL

    Falcons at Steelers

    Sun. Aug 20 at 4:00 PM

  • IND

    Colts at Steelers

    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:30 PM

  • MIN

    Vikings at Steelers

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:00 PM

  • JAC

    Jaguars at Steelers

    Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

  • CIN

    Bengals at Steelers

    Sun. Oct 22 at 1:00 PM

  • TEN

    Titans at Steelers

    Thu. Nov 16 at 8:25 PM

  • GB

    Packers at Steelers

    Sun. Nov 26 at 8:30 PM

  • BAL

    Ravens at Steelers

    Sun. Dec 10 at 8:30 PM

  • NE

    Patriots at Steelers

    Sun. Dec 17 at 4:25 PM

  • CLE

    Browns at Steelers

    Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

  • PITT

    All Pittsburgh Games

  • PITT

    Youngstown State Penguins at Pittsburgh Panthers

    Sat. Sep 2 at Time TBA

  • OSU

    Oklahoma St. at Pittsburgh

    Sat. Sep 16 at Time TBA

  • RICE

    Rice at Pittsburgh

    Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

  • NCST

    NC State at Pittsburgh

    Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

  • UVA

    Virginia at Pittsburgh

    Sat. Oct 28 at Time TBA

  • UNC

    North Carolina at Pittsburgh

    Thu. Nov 9 at Time TBA

  • UM

    Miami FL at Pittsburgh

    Fri. Nov 24 at Time TBA

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Pittsburgh Steelers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

Event Count