Heinz Field

Heinz Field Upper Level Sideline

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Located just above the Club Level seats on the Heinz Field seating chart are the Upper Level Sideline sections, which offer some of the cheapest tickets for football games. Being on the highest level will mean some of the furthest views, but fans looking for affordable midfield seats will find them here in sections 510-511 and 534-535.

As you get closer to the south endzone, views of the large videoboard begin to be more difficult, and we recommend that scoreboard watchers avoid sections 504-507 and 538-541. The last few rows in these sections will be protected by a small roof, providing far views but decent cover from the weather. Sections in this seating location have 36 lettered rows.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Steelers Ravens, Sunday Night.. Great Seats!"

    (Section 510) - -

    I was sitting on the 47 yard line, with an Excellent view. I originally thought Row M would be a little far from the field, but it wasn't when this close to the 50. I only wish the game would have gone the other way. The picture is pretty accurate for the view. I felt closer than the picture w...

  • "Best Affordable Seats"

    (Section 533) - -

    Compared to other prices, these seats were good for the price I paid. You could see everything happening and the crowd atmosphere was great. I'd definitely get seats in this area again.

  • "Too many steps for this 72 year old body, but great otherwise"

    (Section 534) - -

    I would next time pick a different section because of my age. Otherwise great seats, good view of the field. They were accommodating by letting me use the handicap elevator.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Steelers
  • Pittsburgh
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • PIT

    All Steelers Games

  • ATL

    Falcons at Steelers

    Sun. Aug 20 at 4:00 PM

  • IND

    Colts at Steelers

    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:30 PM

  • MIN

    Vikings at Steelers

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:00 PM

  • JAC

    Jaguars at Steelers

    Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

  • CIN

    Bengals at Steelers

    Sun. Oct 22 at 1:00 PM

  • TEN

    Titans at Steelers

    Thu. Nov 16 at 8:25 PM

  • GB

    Packers at Steelers

    Sun. Nov 26 at 8:30 PM

  • BAL

    Ravens at Steelers

    Sun. Dec 10 at 8:30 PM

  • NE

    Patriots at Steelers

    Sun. Dec 17 at 4:25 PM

  • CLE

    Browns at Steelers

    Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

  • PITT

    All Pittsburgh Games

  • PITT

    Youngstown State Penguins at Pittsburgh Panthers

    Sat. Sep 2 at Time TBA

  • OSU

    Oklahoma St. at Pittsburgh

    Sat. Sep 16 at Time TBA

  • RICE

    Rice at Pittsburgh

    Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

  • NCST

    NC State at Pittsburgh

    Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

  • UVA

    Virginia at Pittsburgh

    Sat. Oct 28 at Time TBA

  • UNC

    North Carolina at Pittsburgh

    Thu. Nov 9 at Time TBA

  • UM

    Miami FL at Pittsburgh

    Fri. Nov 24 at Time TBA

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Pittsburgh Steelers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

Event Count