Great American Ball Park

"Awesome view"

Seat Review From Section 24, Row C, Seat 567
Sep 2015

Comments

We were so close you could see the players names on jerseys and when they batted you could hear the bat crack, also could hear pitches hit the catchers mitt.

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Awesome view

Sep 2015

Section 24, Row C, Seats 5-7

We're so close you could see the players names on jerseys and when they batted they could here bat crack also could hear pitches hit the catchers mitt.

Front of sections 113-133 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of sections 113-133, extending into the outfield. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section.

  • "Awesome view"

    (Section 122) - -

    Great seats! No need to get up to get a hotdog or anything- wait staff will get that for you but plan on waiting longer than you would in line- but it was nice not to HAVE to get it especially since the game was tied up the whole time! Also, they took credit which was a plus. Close to bathrooms a...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CIN

      All Reds Games

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Mon. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Mon. May 27 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Tue. May 28 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Wed. May 29 at 12:35 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Reds

      Fri. May 31 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Reds

      Sat. Jun 1 at 4:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Reds

      Sun. Jun 2 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Reds

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Reds

      Sat. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Reds

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Reds

      Mon. Jun 17 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Reds

      Tue. Jun 18 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Reds

      Wed. Jun 19 at 12:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sat. Jun 29 at 4:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Mon. Jul 1 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Tue. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Wed. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Thu. Jul 4 at 2:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Sat. Jul 6 at 4:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Thu. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sat. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Reds

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Reds

      Sat. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Reds

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Mon. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Wed. Jul 31 at 12:35 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Reds

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Reds

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sat. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Thu. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sun. Aug 18 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Mon. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Wed. Aug 21 at 12:35 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Mon. Sep 2 at 2:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Tue. Sep 3 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Wed. Sep 4 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Thu. Sep 5 at 12:35 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Reds

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Reds

      Sat. Sep 7 at 4:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Reds

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Reds

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Reds

      Sat. Sep 21 at 4:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Reds

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Thu. Sep 26 at 12:35 PM

    Event Count