Great American Ball Park

"Nice park!"

Seat Review From Section 117, Row AA, Seat 1
Jul 2014

Comments

We bought these seats last minute for a day game. Good view and not far from concessions. Recommend sitting on 1st base side if you want to look at scoreboard often. Could see action pretty good. Walking around it appeared there were not many bad seats. Good fans, not obnoxious at all. I was here to check out stadium with family and I am not a reds or nats fan, just a baseball fan.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans

Avoid if... you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Row F is the first row behind the visitor's dugout in Section 117.

Section 117, Row F

  • "Great location, almost front row watching players in and out of dugout. "

    (Section 131) - -

    My son got lots of autographs about 30 mins pre-game. We were in sun whole time on a hot, hot day with 1:10 pm start. Though sun at your back, not in your eyes. Need to go back to about row we for shade the entire game. It was worth being in hot sun for these great seats.

  • "Great Ball Park"

    (Section 133) -
  • "A great seat to take in a Reds game"

    (Section 121) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • CIN

    All Reds Games

  • ATL

    Braves at Reds

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Reds

    Sat. Jun 3 at 4:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Reds

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Mon. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Thu. Jun 8 at 12:35 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Reds

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Reds

    Sat. Jun 17 at 4:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Reds

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Thu. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Sat. Jul 1 at 4:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Sat. Jul 15 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Mon. Jul 17 at 12:35 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Reds

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Reds

    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Reds

    Thu. Jul 20 at 12:35 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Reds

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Reds

    Sat. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Reds

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Mon. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Thu. Aug 10 at 12:35 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Thu. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Reds

    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Reds

    Wed. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Reds

    Thu. Aug 31 at 12:35 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Wed. Sep 6 at 12:35 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sat. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Wed. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Reds

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Reds

    Sat. Sep 23 at 4:10 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Reds

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

Event Count