Great American Ball Park

Cincinnati Reds Field Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Sitting between the corner bases on the lower tier of Great American Ball Park is a great place to be for fans that want excellent views of the game.

You can sit directly behind the Reds dugout in Row F or Sections 128-130, or opt for the visitors dugout in Row F of Sections 116-118. Foul balls will be more plentiful in the sections closer to the foul poles due to the protective netting closer to home plate.

During sunny day games, there will be limited shade in these lower level options, however fans can find some cover in the back rows (EE and higher) along the first base line (Sections 127-133). Seats at the back rows of the first base side will also be close to the entry tunnels at the top of the section, and have good viewing angles to the videoboard above left field.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Fantastic, and affordable seats!"

    (Section 119) - -

    If you don't want to pay for infield seats these are a great alternative. I sat in the front row, on an aisle, and the view was fantastic. They hang pretty low, so you're close to the action, and get quite a bit of foul ball action. A variety of concessions are right at the top of the steps to the...

  • "Great location, almost front row watching players in and out of dugout. "

    (Section 131) - -

    My son got lots of autographs about 30 mins pre-game. We were in sun whole time on a hot, hot day with 1:10 pm start. Though sun at your back, not in your eyes. Need to go back to about row we for shade the entire game. It was worth being in hot sun for these great seats.

  • "GREAT VIEW!!!!!!!!!!!"

    (Section 128) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CIN

      All Reds Games

    • MIA

      Marlins at Reds

      Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Reds

      Sat. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Reds

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Thu. Aug 10 at 12:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Thu. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sat. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Reds

      Tue. Aug 29 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Reds

      Wed. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Reds

      Thu. Aug 31 at 12:35 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Wed. Sep 6 at 12:35 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sat. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Wed. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Reds

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Reds

      Sat. Sep 23 at 4:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Reds

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count