Great American Ball Park

Cincinnati Reds Field Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Sitting between the corner bases on the lower tier of Great American Ball Park is a great place to be for fans that want excellent views of the game.

You can sit directly behind the Reds dugout in Row F or Sections 128-130, or opt for the visitors dugout in Row F of Sections 116-118. Foul balls will be more plentiful in the sections closer to the foul poles due to the protective netting closer to home plate.

During sunny day games, there will be limited shade in these lower level options, however fans can find some cover in the back rows (EE and higher) along the first base line (Sections 127-133). Seats at the back rows of the first base side will also be close to the entry tunnels at the top of the section, and have good viewing angles to the videoboard above left field.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Nice park!"

    (Section 117) - -

    We bought these seats last minute for a day game. Good view and not far from concessions. Recommend sitting on 1st base side if you want to look at scoreboard often. Could see action pretty good. Walking around it appeared there were not many bad seats. Good fans, not obnoxious at all. I was h...

  • "Great location, almost front row watching players in and out of dugout. "

    (Section 131) - -

    My son got lots of autographs about 30 mins pre-game. We were in sun whole time on a hot, hot day with 1:10 pm start. Though sun at your back, not in your eyes. Need to go back to about row we for shade the entire game. It was worth being in hot sun for these great seats.

  • "GREAT VIEW!!!!!!!!!!!"

    (Section 128) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Reds
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CIN

      All Reds Games

    • DET

      Tigers at Reds

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Reds

      Wed. Jun 20 at 12:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Thu. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sat. Jun 23 at 4:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Thu. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Sat. Jun 30 at 4:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Reds

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Reds

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Reds

      Wed. Jul 4 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sat. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Wed. Jul 25 at 12:35 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Reds

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Reds

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Reds

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:00 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Reds

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Reds

      Sat. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Reds

      Sun. Aug 19 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Thu. Aug 30 at 12:35 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Thu. Sep 6 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Fri. Sep 7 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Sat. Sep 8 at 4:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Reds

      Mon. Sep 10 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Reds

      Tue. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Reds

      Wed. Sep 12 at 12:35 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Reds

      Tue. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Reds

      Wed. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Fri. Sep 28 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sat. Sep 29 at 4:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sun. Sep 30 at 3:10 PM

    Event Count