Great American Ball Park

Great American Ball Park Field Level Infield

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Sitting between the corner bases on the lower tier of Great American Ball Park is a great place to be for fans that want excellent views of the game.

You can sit directly behind the Reds dugout in Row F or Sections 128-130, or opt for the visitors dugout in Row F of Sections 116-118. Foul balls will be more plentiful in the sections closer to the foul poles due to the protective netting closer to home plate.

During sunny day games, there will be limited shade in these lower level options, however fans can find some cover in the back rows (EE and higher) along the first base line (Sections 127-133). Seats at the back rows of the first base side will also be close to the entry tunnels at the top of the section, and have good viewing angles to the videoboard above left field.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "GREAT VIEW!!!!!!!!!!!"

    (Section 128) -
  • "127 HH 11"

    (Section 127) - -

    A-MA-ZING!!!! Purchase these seats & you'll have an amazing view. 1. 1st base side about 32 rows up from the field (out of the sun) 2. Even with the 3rd base line 3. About 4 up under the overhang (out of the rain)

  • "Nice park!"

    (Section 117) - -

    We bought these seats last minute for a day game. Good view and not far from concessions. Recommend sitting on 1st base side if you want to look at scoreboard often. Could see action pretty good. Walking around it appeared there were not many bad seats. Good fans, not obnoxious at all. I was h...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • CIN

    All Reds Games

  • ATL

    Braves at Reds

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Reds

    Sat. Jun 3 at 4:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Reds

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Mon. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Thu. Jun 8 at 12:35 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Reds

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Reds

    Sat. Jun 17 at 4:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Reds

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Thu. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Sat. Jul 1 at 4:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Sat. Jul 15 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Mon. Jul 17 at 12:35 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Reds

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Reds

    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Reds

    Thu. Jul 20 at 12:35 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Reds

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Reds

    Sat. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Reds

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Mon. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Thu. Aug 10 at 12:35 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Thu. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Reds

    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Reds

    Wed. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Reds

    Thu. Aug 31 at 12:35 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Wed. Sep 6 at 12:35 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sat. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Wed. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Reds

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Reds

    Sat. Sep 23 at 4:10 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Reds

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

Event Count