Galen Center

Galen Center Lower Corner Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • USC

      All USC Games

    • SCU

      Santa Clara at USC

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • UCSB

      Santa Barbara at USC

      Sun. Dec 17 at 5:00 PM

    • PU

      Princeton at USC

      Tue. Dec 19 at 8:00 PM

    • UW

      Washington at USC

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

    • WSU

      Washington State at USC

      Sun. Dec 31 at 6:00 PM

    • CU

      Colorado at USC

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • UTAH

      Utah at USC

      Sun. Jan 14 at 5:00 PM

    • STAN

      Stanford at USC

      Wed. Jan 24 at 6:00 PM

    • CAL

      California at USC

      Sun. Jan 28 at 1:00 PM

    • ORE

      Oregon at USC

      Thu. Feb 15 at 6:00 PM

    • OSU

      Oregon State at USC

      Sat. Feb 17 at 8:00 PM

    • UCLA

      UCLA at USC

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:15 PM

    Event Count