Frank Erwin Center

Texas Basketball Mezzanine Level Center Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Texas
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • UT

      All Texas Games

    • UT

      Northwestern State Demons at Texas Longhorns

      Fri. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • UT

      New Hampshire Wildcats at Texas Longhorns

      Tue. Nov 14 at Time TBA

    • UT

      Lipscomb Bison at Texas Longhorns

      Sat. Nov 18 at Time TBA

    • UT

      Florida A&M Rattlers at Texas Longhorns

      Wed. Nov 29 at Time TBA

    • UT

      Michigan Wolverines at Texas Longhorns

      Tue. Dec 12 at Time TBA

    • UT

      Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Texas Longhorns

      Sat. Dec 16 at Time TBA

    • UT

      Tennessee State Tigers at Texas Longhorns

      Mon. Dec 18 at Time TBA

    • MISS

      Ole Miss at Texas

      Sat. Jan 27 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Season Tickets

      Fri. Oct 20 at 12:55 PM

    • Texas Longhorns Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 5 at Time TBA

    • Texas Longhorns Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 12 at Time TBA

    • Texas Longhorns Womens Basketball

      Wed. Nov 15 at Time TBA

    • Texas Longhorns Womens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 17 at Time TBA

    • Texas Longhorns Womens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 30 at Time TBA

    • Texas Longhorns Womens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 13 at Time TBA

    • Texas Longhorns Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 17 at Time TBA

    • Texas Longhorns Womens Basketball

      Mon. Jan 15 at Time TBA

    Event Count