Chesapeake Energy Arena

Oklahoma City Thunder Upper Level Mezzanine Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Corner sections on the upper tier are commonly known as the Mezzanine, and are a good place to find value on the highest seating level at Chesapeake Energy arena. You won't have the same mid court views as the Balcony sections, but as a result you can often find more affordable ticket prices.

Mezzanine sections begin with Row A at the front, and run through Row R at the very back. Entry tunnels are located closer to the front (just below Row E), so we recommend staying in Rows H and closer for the best views and easiest access. If you're lucky enough to find seats in Rows A or B, these will be some of the best options with excellent views and convenient access to the concourse.

Sections 305-306 are the best bet for Thunder fans thanks to the good head on views of the players on the home team bench, while Sections 311-312 will be better for visiting team fans. You can even stop by the photo booth outside Section 312 to grab a complimentary photo to commemorate your trip to the arena!  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Thunder
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OKC

      All Thunder Games

    • ORL

      Magic at Thunder

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Thunder

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Thunder

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Thunder

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Thunder

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Thunder

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Thunder

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Thunder

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Thunder

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Thunder

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Thunder

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 17 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 24 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. May 28 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • OKC

      NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament

      Fri. Mar 2 at 6:00 PM

    • Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament

      Sat. Mar 3 at 11:00 AM

    • Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament

      Sat. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM

    • Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament

      Sun. Mar 4 at 1:30 PM

    • Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament

      Mon. Mar 5 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count