Fenway Park

"Great view of entire infield and Red Sox players returning to the dugout"

Seat Review From Field Box 25, Row F, Seats 1-4
Aug 2014

Comments

May be difficult for young fans to see since you're essentially at field level.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, impressing a guest

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Row C is the first row behind the Red Sox dugout in Section FB25.

Field Box 25, Row C

  • "Field level awesomeness"

    (Field Box 40) - -

    Eight rows behind home plate. It's like being on the field. Unbelievable spot for a Red Sox game. Sun is a bit hot here and the iverheqd screen means no balls are getting through. But I guess that's the sacrifice you make for sitting so close.

  • "Great Access and Sight Lines"

    (Field Box 49) - -

    Awesome view from an aisle seat almost right behind home plate (a tad closer to the visitors dugout). The seats have a really good viewing angle into the Red Sox dugout, and nice head on views of the center field scoreboard. The only area that doesn't have an excellent view is down the left field ...

  • "Stunning Views Near the Visitor Dugout"

    (Field Box 59) - -

    Amazing place to watch the game as the seats face right at the pitchers mound, and I was extremely close to the visiting team dugout and the batters box as well. It was tough to see down the left field line, and the seats could be a bit more elevated for my liking, but that's just if I'm being su...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Red Sox Games

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:35 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:30 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 26 at 4:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:35 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 14 at 1:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count