Fenway Park

"Great view of entire infield and Red Sox players returning to the dugout"

Seat Review From Field Box 25, Row F, Seats 1-4
Aug 2014

Comments

May be difficult for young fans to see since you're essentially at field level.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, impressing a guest

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Row C is the first row behind the Red Sox dugout in Section FB25.

Field Box 25, Row C

  • "Best seats ever!"

    (Field Box 65) - -

    Been to many games at many parks....These were great seats It didn't hurt that Seattle scored 5 in the ninth to beat the Red Sox being we are Seattle fans!

  • "Field level awesomeness"

    (Field Box 40) - -

    Eight rows behind home plate. It's like being on the field. Unbelievable spot for a Red Sox game. Sun is a bit hot here and the iverheqd screen means no balls are getting through. But I guess that's the sacrifice you make for sitting so close.

  • "Great view"

    (Field Box 38) - -

    Great view of the game. Only pain is the people who seat hop.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • BOS

    All Red Sox Games

  • TEX

    Rangers at Red Sox

    Thu. May 25 at 7:10 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Red Sox

    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Red Sox

    Sat. May 27 at 4:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Red Sox

    Sun. May 28 at 1:35 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Red Sox

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:10 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Red Sox

    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:15 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Red Sox

    Sun. Jun 11 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Red Sox

    Mon. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Red Sox

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Red Sox

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Red Sox

    Sat. Jun 24 at 7:15 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Red Sox

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:35 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Red Sox

    Mon. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Red Sox

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Red Sox

    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Red Sox

    Thu. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Sat. Jul 15 at 4:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Sun. Jul 16 at 8:00 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Thu. Jul 20 at 1:35 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Red Sox

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Red Sox

    Sat. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Red Sox

    Sun. Jul 30 at Time TBA

  • CLE

    Indians at Red Sox

    Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Red Sox

    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Red Sox

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Red Sox

    Thu. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Red Sox

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Red Sox

    Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Red Sox

    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Red Sox

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Red Sox

    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Sat. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:30 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Red Sox

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Red Sox

    Sat. Aug 26 at 4:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Red Sox

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Mon. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Red Sox

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Red Sox

    Sat. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Red Sox

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:35 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Red Sox

    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Red Sox

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Red Sox

    Thu. Sep 14 at 1:35 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Red Sox

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Red Sox

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Red Sox

    Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

  • HOU

    Astros at Red Sox

    Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

Event Count