Fenway Park

"Great view"

Seat Review From Pavilion Box 3, Row SRO
Aug 2014

Comments

SRO but a bar to lean on and easy to scout out seats to take later in the game

Best for... watching the game, fans on a budget, partying and socializing, impressing a guest, being in the shade

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great Convenience and Skyline Backdrop"

    (Pavilion Box 8) - -

    Excellent shade during a midday game, and some good breeze as well. Bar rail seating just above so I was a bit worried something might get spilled on me, but luckily that was never the case. Concession stand right behind the seats, so at 2 seats from the aisle and just 2 rows down from the top, ...

  • "Really Good for an Upper Deck"

    (Pavilion Box 5) - -

    Fenway is a smaller ballpark, so even though we were in some of the highest seats, the views were still very good and it didn't feel far from the field. Excellent line of sight right down to the pitchers mound, and we had amazing straight away views of the Green Monster - I must admit it was a f...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Red Sox Games

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:35 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:30 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 26 at 4:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:35 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 14 at 1:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count