Fenway Park

"Damn pole"

Seat Review From Grandstand 14, Row 8, Seats 27-28
Jul 2016

Comments

Seats would have been great if the pole didn't block our view of the pitcher and 3rd base.

Best for... being in the shade

Avoid if... you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Challenging views at the left side of the section

Grandstand 14

One of the larger grandstand sections, you can find some unobstructed views in the lower row seats near the right side of the section, but you will want to avoid being on the furthest right aisle seat. Other seating areas are more risky here, especially closer to the left side of the section where your view of the pitchers mound and batters box can be limited.

  • "Great"

    (Grandstand 15) -
  • "Not bad."

    (Grandstand 23) - -

    Good view. Next to seat 15 which has a partially obstructed view.

  • "Partial obstruction"

    (Grandstand 23) - -

    Left field/baseline obstructed by lally column.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Red Sox Games

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:35 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:30 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 26 at 4:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:35 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 14 at 1:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count