Fenway Park

Fenway Park Field Level Down the Line Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Also known as Field Box seats, sections down each baseline at Field Level are wildly different on each side of the field. On the third base side of the field, you will find sections that have a great angle towards home plate and that get ample shade during late afternoon and evening games. Meanwhile, seats down the first base line are more exposed to the sun and offer poorer angles to home plate.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Much better than expected"

    (Right Field Box 94) - -

    For being so far down the line, these are actually pretty good. Bad angle to home plate, but quality view of the outfield - especially RF.

  • "Difficult To Watch the Infield"

    (Field Box 7) - -

    When I walked into our entry tunnel, I was pretty excited to be sitting to so close to the field at Fenway Park and also thought we might have a pretty good chance at a foul ball from where we were. Sadly however, the seats turned out to be a big let down. Firstly, the seats are way too shallow ...

  • "I'd Rather Sit Behind a Pole in the Grandstand"

    (Field Box 7) - -

    A week later I'm still sore from sitting in these seats. After a four and a half hour extra inning marathon, my back is sore from squirming to see and my tan shows no sign of disappearing. If you were to sit in your seat and look forward, you would look directly at the edge of the Green Monster. ...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Red Sox Games

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Thu. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sat. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sun. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Mon. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Tue. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Wed. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Fri. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Sat. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Sun. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Mon. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Thu. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Fri. May 1 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Sat. May 2 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Sun. May 3 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Tue. May 5 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Wed. May 6 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Thu. May 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Tue. May 19 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Wed. May 20 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Thu. May 21 at 1:00 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Fri. May 22 at 1:00 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sat. May 23 at 1:00 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sun. May 24 at 1:00 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Mon. May 25 at 1:00 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Tue. May 26 at 1:00 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Wed. May 27 at 1:00 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Thu. May 28 at 1:00 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Red Sox

      Fri. Jun 5 at 1:00 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Red Sox

      Sat. Jun 6 at 1:00 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Red Sox

      Sun. Jun 7 at 1:00 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Jun 12 at 1:00 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Jun 13 at 1:00 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Jun 14 at 1:00 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Red Sox

      Tue. Jun 16 at 1:00 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Red Sox

      Wed. Jun 17 at 1:00 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Fri. Jun 26 at 1:00 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Sat. Jun 27 at 1:00 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Sun. Jun 28 at 1:00 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Mon. Jun 29 at 1:00 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Tue. Jun 30 at 1:00 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Wed. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Tue. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Wed. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Thu. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Mon. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Mon. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 6 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    Event Count