Fenway Park

Fenway Park Field Level Down the Line

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Also known as Field Box seats, sections down each baseline at Field Level are wildly different on each side of the field. On the third base side of the field, you will find sections that have a great angle towards home plate and that get ample shade during late afternoon and evening games. Meanwhile, seats down the first base line are more exposed to the sun and offer poorer angles to home plate.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "My favorite seats at Fenway"

    (Field Box 1) - -

    Touch the field, smell the grass, talk to the players on field and in the bull pin. Close to beer!

  • "Much better than expected"

    (Right Field Box 94) - -

    For being so far down the line, these are actually pretty good. Bad angle to home plate, but quality view of the outfield - especially RF.

  • "Difficult To Watch the Infield"

    (Field Box 7) - -

    When I walked into our entry tunnel, I was pretty excited to be sitting to so close to the field at Fenway Park and also thought we might have a pretty good chance at a foul ball from where we were. Sadly however, the seats turned out to be a big let down. Firstly, the seats are way too shallow ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • BOS

    All Red Sox Games

  • DET

    Tigers at Red Sox

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:10 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Red Sox

    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:15 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Red Sox

    Sun. Jun 11 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Red Sox

    Mon. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Red Sox

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Red Sox

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Red Sox

    Sat. Jun 24 at 7:15 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Red Sox

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:35 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Red Sox

    Mon. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Red Sox

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Red Sox

    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Red Sox

    Thu. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Sat. Jul 15 at 4:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Sun. Jul 16 at 8:00 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Thu. Jul 20 at 1:35 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Red Sox

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Red Sox

    Sat. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Red Sox

    Sun. Jul 30 at Time TBA

  • CLE

    Indians at Red Sox

    Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Red Sox

    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Red Sox

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Red Sox

    Thu. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Red Sox

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Red Sox

    Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Red Sox

    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Red Sox

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Red Sox

    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Sat. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Red Sox

    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:30 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Red Sox

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Red Sox

    Sat. Aug 26 at 4:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Red Sox

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Mon. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Red Sox

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Red Sox

    Sat. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Red Sox

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:35 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Red Sox

    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Red Sox

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Red Sox

    Thu. Sep 14 at 1:35 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Red Sox

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Red Sox

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Red Sox

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Red Sox

    Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

  • HOU

    Astros at Red Sox

    Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

Event Count