Fenway Park

Fenway Park Field Level Down the Line Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Also known as Field Box seats, sections down each baseline at Field Level are wildly different on each side of the field. On the third base side of the field, you will find sections that have a great angle towards home plate and that get ample shade during late afternoon and evening games. Meanwhile, seats down the first base line are more exposed to the sun and offer poorer angles to home plate.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "My favorite seats at Fenway"

    (Field Box 1) - -

    Touch the field, smell the grass, talk to the players on field and in the bull pin. Close to beer!

  • "Much better than expected"

    (Right Field Box 94) - -

    For being so far down the line, these are actually pretty good. Bad angle to home plate, but quality view of the outfield - especially RF.

  • "I'd Rather Sit Behind a Pole in the Grandstand"

    (Field Box 7) - -

    A week later I'm still sore from sitting in these seats. After a four and a half hour extra inning marathon, my back is sore from squirming to see and my tan shows no sign of disappearing. If you were to sit in your seat and look forward, you would look directly at the edge of the Green Monster. ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Red Sox Games

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:35 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:30 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 26 at 4:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:35 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 14 at 1:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count