Fenway Park

Boston Red Sox Club Seating at Fenway Park

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Red Sox Games

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Apr 9 at 2:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Thu. Apr 11 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Apr 12 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Apr 13 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Apr 14 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Mon. Apr 15 at 11:05 AM

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Mon. Apr 22 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Tue. Apr 23 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Wed. Apr 24 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Thu. Apr 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Apr 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Apr 27 at 4:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Apr 28 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Mon. Apr 29 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Tue. Apr 30 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Wed. May 1 at 1:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Fri. May 10 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Sat. May 11 at 1:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Sun. May 12 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Red Sox

      Tue. May 14 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Red Sox

      Wed. May 15 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Fri. May 17 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sat. May 18 at 7:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sun. May 19 at 1:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Mon. May 27 at 4:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Tue. May 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Wed. May 29 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Jun 8 at 1:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Jun 9 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Mon. Jun 10 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Tue. Jun 11 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Wed. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Thu. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Fri. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Sat. Jun 22 at 4:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Sun. Jun 23 at 1:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Mon. Jun 24 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Tue. Jun 25 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Wed. Jun 26 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 12 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 13 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 14 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 15 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Jul 16 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Jul 17 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Thu. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Thu. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 27 at 4:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Wed. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 10 at 4:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 18 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 7 at 4:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 8 at 8:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 19 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 28 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 29 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count