Dunkin Donuts Center

Providence Basketball Upper Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Although the DD Center is not a large arena, sitting at the top of one of the upper level corner sections may make it seem that way. The highest rows are some of the farthest seats from the court and views deteriorate considerably.

When buying tickets in these sections, aim for rows A-L. These rows are closest to the stairs that lead to the main concourse and the views are similar to what you'd find in the club level of a much larger arena.   - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • All Other Games

    • Stony Brook Seawolves at Providence College Friars

      Sun. Dec 17 at 2:30 PM

    • Sacred Heart Pioneers at Providence College Friars

      Fri. Dec 22 at 6:30 PM

    • Marquette Golden Eagles at Providence College Friars

      Wed. Jan 3 at 6:30 PM

    • Xavier Musketeers at Providence College Friars

      Sat. Jan 6 at 12:00 PM

    • Butler Bulldogs at Providence College Friars

      Mon. Jan 15 at 4:00 PM

    • Creighton Bluejays at Providence College Friars

      Sat. Jan 20 at 3:00 PM

    • Georgetown Hoyas at Providence College Friars

      Tue. Feb 6 at 8:30 PM

    • DePaul Blue Demons at Providence College Friars

      Sat. Feb 10 at 4:00 PM

    • Villanova Wildcats at Providence College Friars

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • Seton Hall Pirates at Providence College Friars

      Wed. Feb 21 at 6:30 PM

    • St. Johns Red Storm at Providence College Friars

      Sat. Mar 3 at Time TBA

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Mar 31 at 2:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count