Dodger Stadium

"5 star view of field, 10 star view of the sun"

Seat Review From Section 138, Row K, Seat 5
Aug 2014

Comments

Just past the infield dirt, these seats are awesome for seeing the entire infield - especially the right side. Fantastic views of everything at an ideal height. Row K is even just barely under cover from above. So if it rains, your head will be dry (though your knees might get a bit damp).

Despite the cover, these seats were still directly in the sun. It was pretty blinding to begin the game, though it did get better once the sun continued to set.

I would avoid these seats for a 6:00 start or a 7:00 start in June and July. The sun is just too much of a factory. For other game times, these seats are a great way to watch the game.

Best for... watching the game, impressing a guest, catching a foul ball

Avoid if... you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great view

Section 138

  • "See it all!"

    (Section 101) - -

    Loge Section 101 is directly behind home plate, and Row M was halfway between the front and back of the section. If there's a better elevated view in the ballpark, I'd like to see it. Seriously, what more do you want out of your seats? You can be closer to the field, but the game (and the ball) can ...

  • "Great location and perfect view"

    (Section 129) - -

    Nice deck because there are less people so food lines were shorter.

  • "Padded seat with a great view!"

    (Section 118) - -

    Love the loge level at Dodger Stadium. The height to the field is incredible, and if you're lucky enough to sit close to home plate, you get some of the best views in the stadium. The back of the seat is pretty hard, but the padded bottom is awesome! Seat 1 was on the aisle of a six seat row. So ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. May 23 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. May 25 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. May 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Mon. May 28 at 5:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Tue. May 29 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Wed. May 30 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Thu. May 31 at 4:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 8 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 9 at 6:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 10 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 16 at 5:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 28 at 12:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 30 at 4:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 4 at 5:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 14 at 4:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 2 at 6:00 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 6:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 1 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 3 at 5:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 5 at 4:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count