Dodger Stadium

"Sunny and bigger than most loge sections"

Seat Review From Section 160, Row J, Seat 10
Aug 2014

Comments

Most loge sections are 8 or so seats wide. This row had 18 seats, which meant that seat 10 was almost smack in the middle. The seats are slightly angled towards home plate, providing a decent view - though far down the line (you're just about even with the foul pole). Good views of the scoreboard in left field.

Super sunny during the late afternoon. It eventually gets better closer to game time. But before the game around 6:00 or 6:30, good luck seeing anything towards home plate.

Best for... fans on a budget

Avoid if... you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Small

Jun 2017

Section 160, Row E, Seats 1-2

Great view of the field and game. However, seats are not made for people with wide hips or long legs.

Small

Jun 2017

Section 160, Row E, Seats 1-2

  • "Great Seats"

    (Section 157) -
  • "Really cool perspective of the game"

    (Section 163) - -

    I'm a sucker for seats that look straight in on homeplate down a foul line - especially in left field. There's just so much action that comes this direction that you almost feel like you're playing left field and a part of the game. The only problem is that in order to get your down the line view...

  • "Convenient seats"

    (Section 159) - -

    Close to everything, especially if you have kids.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 22 at 6:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 5:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 4 at 5:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    Event Count