Dodger Stadium

"Great seats for the price"

Seat Review From Section 129, Row N, Seat 7
Aug 2014

Comments

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great location and perfect view

Aug 2014

Section 129, Row D, Seats 1-4

Nice deck because there are less people so food lines were shorter.

  • "Awesome stadium with fun atmosphere"

    (Section 130) - -

    Really fun stadium! The fans are definitely a distracted crowd. We were there cheering on the White Sox and people around us would start cheering whenever we did because they weren't paying attention. It has really good vibe in there though. I think the wave went around the stadium about 15 times or...

  • "4 Stars"

    (Section 130) -
  • "Perfect view of everything"

    (Section 101) - -

    Straight behind home plate, 3rd row from the rail. Rows in this section only have 6 seats, so you don't have to get up and down all the time and if a friend is going up for a beer maybe they'll bring back an extra. I'm sure a lot of people say that their seats are the best, add me to that group. ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • LAD

    All Dodgers Games

  • STL

    Cardinals at Dodgers

    Thu. May 25 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Dodgers

    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Dodgers

    Sat. May 27 at 4:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Dodgers

    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Dodgers

    Mon. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Dodgers

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Dodgers

    Wed. Jun 7 at 12:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Dodgers

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Dodgers

    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Dodgers

    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Thu. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sat. Jun 24 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Dodgers

    Mon. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Dodgers

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Tue. Jul 4 at 6:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Thu. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Dodgers

    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Dodgers

    Sat. Jul 8 at 4:15 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Dodgers

    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:00 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Sat. Jul 22 at 6:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:00 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Dodgers

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Dodgers

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Dodgers

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Dodgers

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Dodgers

    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Dodgers

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Dodgers

    Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Dodgers

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Mon. Sep 4 at 5:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

Event Count