Dodger Stadium

"Great birds eye view of the action."

Seat Review From Section 114, Row C, Seat 39
Mar 2014

Comments

Great view, seats have some cushion on them, only 6-8 seats per row (VIP section).

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest

Rating Details

  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Shade, cover and concessions!"

    (Section 145) - -

    Comfort and convenience are what makes these seats really awesome. Gotta go to the bathroom every other inning? Not a problem. Kids demanding another run to the concession stand for more sugar? A breeze. Threat of rain in the forecast? Nothing to worry about. Row T is the last row in Section 145....

  • "Great view, no place to put your drink"

    (Section 119) - -

    These Loge seats were great except that the aisle didn’t have a cup holder — every other seat did. In a space as tight as this, on the aisle with everyone passing you throughout the game to get in and out, it’s pretty precarious not to have a safe place for a drink. Unfortunate design decision...

  • "Perfect view of everything"

    (Section 101) - -

    Straight behind home plate, 3rd row from the rail. Rows in this section only have 6 seats, so you don't have to get up and down all the time and if a friend is going up for a beer maybe they'll bring back an extra. I'm sure a lot of people say that their seats are the best, add me to that group. ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 28 at 12:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 30 at 4:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 4 at 5:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 14 at 4:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 2 at 6:00 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 6:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 1 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 3 at 5:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 5 at 4:35 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count