Dodger Stadium

"Great birds eye view of the action."

Seat Review From Section 114, Row C, Seat 39
Mar 2014

Comments

Great view, seats have some cushion on them, only 6-8 seats per row (VIP section).

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest

Rating Details

  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "5 Stars"

    (Section 149) -
  • "Perfect view of everything"

    (Section 101) - -

    Straight behind home plate, 3rd row from the rail. Rows in this section only have 6 seats, so you don't have to get up and down all the time and if a friend is going up for a beer maybe they'll bring back an extra. I'm sure a lot of people say that their seats are the best, add me to that group. ...

  • "Yes"

    (Section 145) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 22 at 6:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 5:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 4 at 5:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    Event Count