Dodger Stadium

"Great birds eye view of the action."

Seat Review From Section 114, Row C, Seat 39
Mar 2014

Comments

Great view, seats have some cushion on them, only 6-8 seats per row (VIP section).

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest

Rating Details

  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Incredible view at a great height"

    (Section 127) - -

    Halfway between third base and home plate on the Dodgers side of the field. You feel really close to the field, even though you're elevated. Views of the infield are awesome, especially the batter-pitcher exchange and the right side of the infield. You can see the whole field clearly, but you jus...

  • "Closer to field than you think, but bring the sunscreen."

    (Section 146) - -

    I was really surprised at how close to the field these seats were! The loge level really hangs over the lower box seats, which makes you feel like you're sitting just above the field. This made for a truly awesome experience, and some of the best 2nd-level views I've ever had in a baseball stadium. ...

  • "Yes"

    (Section 145) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • LAD

    All Dodgers Games

  • CHC

    Cubs at Dodgers

    Sat. May 27 at 4:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Dodgers

    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Dodgers

    Mon. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Dodgers

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Dodgers

    Wed. Jun 7 at 12:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Dodgers

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Dodgers

    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Dodgers

    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Thu. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sat. Jun 24 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Dodgers

    Mon. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Dodgers

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Tue. Jul 4 at 6:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Thu. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Dodgers

    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Dodgers

    Sat. Jul 8 at 4:15 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Dodgers

    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:00 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Sat. Jul 22 at 6:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:00 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Dodgers

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Dodgers

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Dodgers

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Dodgers

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Dodgers

    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Dodgers

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Dodgers

    Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Dodgers

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Mon. Sep 4 at 5:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

Event Count