Dodger Stadium

Dodger Stadium Reserve Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The Reserve Level is one of the highest seating tiers in the stadium, and is second only to the Top Deck sections behind home plate. Views will be far from these seats which span from first base to third base, however fans will have better sight lines to the action and the scoreboard compared to similar down the line alternatives on the Reserved level.

Row AA is located at the very front of the sating sections here, most of which feature 10 rows of seating in all. Fans who prefer to be in the shade might want to consider the last few rows of Infield Reserved sections 1 through 11 as they will be protected by the overhanging Upper Deck sections above.  - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers - Apr 14, 2019"

    (Infield Reserve 2) -
  • "Blocked from the batters box"

    (Reserve 14) - -

    My seat was in the upper portion of the Reserved level, which looks far away on the seating chart, but the view didn't feel as distant as I was expecting. The seats face nicely towards the pitchers mound, but being on the aisle I had to contend with the taller guard railing located at the bottom of...

  • "Not bad for being at the top"

    (Infield Reserve 21) - -

    Given their price, these seats might be about the best value in the stadium. You can see the whole field no problem. The scoreboards are easy to see and the railings don't get in the way at all. You also have the sun at your back and you have A LOT fewer stairs to walk than someone sitting in Row A....

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 26 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 27 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 28 at 1:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Mon. May 6 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Tue. May 7 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Wed. May 8 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Thu. May 9 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Fri. May 10 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sat. May 11 at 6:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sun. May 12 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Tue. May 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Wed. May 15 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Mon. May 27 at 5:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Tue. May 28 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Wed. May 29 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Thu. May 30 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Fri. May 31 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 2 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 15 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 16 at 4:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 17 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 18 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 22 at 4:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 23 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 4 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 20 at 6:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 2 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 3 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 4 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 7 at 12:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 24 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 25 at 4:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 2 at 5:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 7 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 18 at 5:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count