Dodger Stadium

Dodger Stadium Reserve Level Infield

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The Reserve Level is one of the highest seating tiers in the stadium, and is second only to the Top Deck sections behind home plate. Views will be far from these seats which span from first base to third base, however fans will have better sight lines to the action and the scoreboard compared to similar down the line alternatives on the Reserved level.

Row AA is located at the very front of the sating sections here, most of which feature 10 rows of seating in all. Fans who prefer to be in the shade might want to consider the last few rows of Infield Reserved sections 1 through 11 as they will be protected by the overhanging Upper Deck sections above.  - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Pretty good view"

    (Infield Reserve 10 ) -
  • "Blocked from the batters box"

    (Reserve 14 ) - -

    My seat was in the upper portion of the Reserved level, which looks far away on the seating chart, but the view didn't feel as distant as I was expecting. The seats face nicely towards the pitchers mound, but being on the aisle I had to contend with the taller guard railing located at the bottom of...

  • "Impressive Reserve level, but watch out for sun"

    (Infield Reserve 16 ) - -

    Considering my seats were on the second highest seating tier at Dodger Stadium, the views were very impressive from where I was sitting. In Row D it was just 4 rows from the front of the section, and in Seat 14 I was 5 seats in off the at the right side of the section. My seat had me pointed direc...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • LADAll Dodgers Games
    PHI
    Phillies at Dodgers
    Fri. Apr 28 at 7:10 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Dodgers
    Sat. Apr 29 at 6:10 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Dodgers
    Sun. Apr 30 at 1:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Dodgers
    Mon. May 1 at 7:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Dodgers
    Tue. May 2 at 7:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Dodgers
    Wed. May 3 at 7:10 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Dodgers
    Mon. May 8 at 7:10 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Dodgers
    Tue. May 9 at 7:10 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Dodgers
    Wed. May 10 at 7:10 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Dodgers
    Thu. May 18 at 7:10 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Dodgers
    Fri. May 19 at 7:10 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Dodgers
    Sat. May 20 at 7:10 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Dodgers
    Sun. May 21 at 1:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Dodgers
    Tue. May 23 at 7:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Dodgers
    Wed. May 24 at 7:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Dodgers
    Thu. May 25 at 7:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Dodgers
    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Dodgers
    Sat. May 27 at 4:15 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Dodgers
    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Dodgers
    Mon. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Dodgers
    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Dodgers
    Wed. Jun 7 at 12:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Dodgers
    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Dodgers
    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Dodgers
    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:10 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Dodgers
    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Dodgers
    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Dodgers
    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Dodgers
    Thu. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Dodgers
    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Dodgers
    Sat. Jun 24 at 7:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Dodgers
    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:10 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Dodgers
    Mon. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Dodgers
    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Dodgers
    Tue. Jul 4 at 6:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Dodgers
    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Dodgers
    Thu. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at Dodgers
    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at Dodgers
    Sat. Jul 8 at 4:15 PM
    KC
    Royals at Dodgers
    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:00 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Dodgers
    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Dodgers
    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Dodgers
    Sat. Jul 22 at 6:10 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Dodgers
    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:00 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Dodgers
    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Dodgers
    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Dodgers
    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Dodgers
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Dodgers
    Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Dodgers
    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Dodgers
    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Dodgers
    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Dodgers
    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Dodgers
    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Dodgers
    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Dodgers
    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Dodgers
    Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Dodgers
    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Dodgers
    Mon. Sep 4 at 5:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Dodgers
    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Dodgers
    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Dodgers
    Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Dodgers
    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Dodgers
    Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Dodgers
    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Dodgers
    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Dodgers
    Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Dodgers
    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Dodgers
    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Dodgers
    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Dodgers
    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM
Event Count