Dodger Stadium

Dodger Stadium Reserve Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The Reserve Level is one of the highest seating tiers in the stadium, and is second only to the Top Deck sections behind home plate. Views will be far from these seats which span from first base to third base, however fans will have better sight lines to the action and the scoreboard compared to similar down the line alternatives on the Reserved level.

Row AA is located at the very front of the sating sections here, most of which feature 10 rows of seating in all. Fans who prefer to be in the shade might want to consider the last few rows of Infield Reserved sections 1 through 11 as they will be protected by the overhanging Upper Deck sections above.  - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Avoid the aisle seats here"

    (Infield Reserve 5) - -

    At Row B I was just the second row from the front of the section, and was seated on the left aisle. Aisle seats are usually my preference as it gives me quick and easy access going to and from, but these aisle seats put you in a difficult place to watch the game due to the guard railing at the bott...

  • "Impressive Reserve level, but watch out for sun"

    (Infield Reserve 16) - -

    Considering my seats were on the second highest seating tier at Dodger Stadium, the views were very impressive from where I was sitting. In Row D it was just 4 rows from the front of the section, and in Seat 14 I was 5 seats in off the at the right side of the section. My seat had me pointed direc...

  • "Not bad for being at the top"

    (Infield Reserve 21) - -

    Given their price, these seats might be about the best value in the stadium. You can see the whole field no problem. The scoreboards are easy to see and the railings don't get in the way at all. You also have the sun at your back and you have A LOT fewer stairs to walk than someone sitting in Row A....

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 24 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 25 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 4 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 8 at 4:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 9 at 1:00 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 22 at 6:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 4 at 5:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    Event Count