Dodger Stadium

Dodger Stadium Reserve Level Infield Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The Reserve Level is one of the highest seating tiers in the stadium, and is second only to the Top Deck sections behind home plate. Views will be far from these seats which span from first base to third base, however fans will have better sight lines to the action and the scoreboard compared to similar down the line alternatives on the Reserved level.

Row AA is located at the very front of the sating sections here, most of which feature 10 rows of seating in all. Fans who prefer to be in the shade might want to consider the last few rows of Infield Reserved sections 1 through 11 as they will be protected by the overhanging Upper Deck sections above.  - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great seats for my Mom and I (she uses a walker)"

    (Infield Reserve 4) -
  • "San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers - Aug 4, 2019"

    (Infield Reserve 21) - -

    The seats were in the shade the whole game on a 85 degree day!

  • "Shaded seats"

    (Reserve 17) - -

    The view was shaded and what I expected for the price. I'll be buying future tickets from Rate Your Seats.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other Baseball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Mon. Mar 23 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Tue. Mar 24 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Thu. Mar 26 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Mar 28 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Mar 30 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Thu. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Tue. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Mon. May 4 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Tue. May 5 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Wed. May 6 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. May 8 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. May 9 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. May 10 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Mon. May 18 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Tue. May 19 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Wed. May 20 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Dodgers

      Fri. May 22 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Dodgers

      Sat. May 23 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Dodgers

      Sun. May 24 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 4 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 16 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 17 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 18 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 19 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2020 MLB Home Run Derby

      Mon. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • 2020 MLB All Star Game

      Tue. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    Event Count