Dodger Stadium
Dodger Stadium Impressing a Guest

Best Seats for Impressing a Guest at Dodger Stadium

Recommended seats are highlighted on the map

Although they're among the priciest options at Dodger Stadium, the Dugout Club seats are the very best way to go if you're looking to impress at a Dodgers game. The premium amenities are an obvious draw, and include in-seat food and beverage service, plush cushioned seating, and access to the Dugout Club Lounge which features an all-inclusive buffet. You'll be no more than nine rows from the field providing outstanding views of the game, and for most Dodger games you will also find yourself sitting among LA's most well known personalities. Its not uncommon to find entertainment stars and athletes taking in a game from these exclusive seats, along with one of the most frequent visitors, Dodger legend Tommy Lasorda.

Another great option for making an impression are the Baseline Club seats down the third base line. You won't be as close to home plate as the Dugout Club, but a ticket in rows 1-6 of sections 27, 31, 33, 35, and 37 still keeps you near the Dodgers dugout on the third base side with amazing proximity to the field. The most unique feature here is that fans will be treated to the widest of any seating option in the ballpark, along with a personal ledge just in front of your seat. Rounding out the memorable benefits are in-seat wait service, and access to the all-inclusive Baseline Club lounge.

Should you get priced out of the expensive Dugout and Baseline Club seats, we recommend searching in the front rows of the Loge Level right behind home plate. You won't have the premium amenities such as in-seat wait food and beverage service or access to an exclusive lounge, however a ticket in the first 5 rows (A through E) of Loge sections 101-108 offers an impressive spot to watch a Dodgers game. You'll have amazing all around views of the field from an optimal seating height, and the smaller seating rows (no more than 9 seats in each row) create a more comfortable, private feel while taking in a ballgame.  - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Recommended Ticket Locations

Sections 10DC , 11DC , 12DC and more

Closest seats to the action right behind home plate

Exclusive club amenities including a complimentary buffet

Great perspective of the game and a hot spot for famous LA celebrities

Rows 1-6 in Sections 27, 31, 33 and more

Enjoy the widest of any seats in the ballpark along with a personal ledge for food and beverage

Access to the all-inclusive Baseline Club lounge

Amazing proximity to the field and the Dodgers dugout

Rows A-E in Sections 101, 102, 103 and more

Amazing overall views of the game from an ideal seating height

Small seating sections provide a more comfortable atmosphere

Straight away sight lines allow you to relax and enjoy the game

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • LAD

      Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Los Angeles Dodgers

      Sun. Mar 24 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Thu. Mar 28 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Mar 30 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Mon. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Tue. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Mon. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Tue. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Mon. May 6 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Tue. May 7 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Wed. May 8 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Thu. May 9 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Fri. May 10 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sat. May 11 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sun. May 12 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Tue. May 14 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Wed. May 15 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Mon. May 27 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Tue. May 28 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Wed. May 29 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Thu. May 30 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Fri. May 31 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 14 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 19 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 20 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 23 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 6 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    Event Count