Dodger Stadium
Dodger Stadium Impressing a Guest

Best Seats for Impressing a Guest at Dodger Stadium

Recommended seats are highlighted on the map

Although they're among the priciest options at Dodger Stadium, the Dugout Club seats are the very best way to go if you're looking to impress at a Dodgers game. The premium amenities are an obvious draw, and include in-seat food and beverage service, plush cushioned seating, and access to the Dugout Club Lounge which features an all-inclusive buffet. You'll be no more than nine rows from the field providing outstanding views of the game, and for most Dodger games you will also find yourself sitting among LA's most well known personalities. Its not uncommon to find entertainment stars and athletes taking in a game from these exclusive seats, along with one of the most frequent visitors, Dodger legend Tommy Lasorda.

Another great option for making an impression are the Baseline Club seats down the third base line. You won't be as close to home plate as the Dugout Club, but a ticket in rows 1-6 of sections 27, 31, 33, 35, and 37 still keeps you near the Dodgers dugout on the third base side with amazing proximity to the field. The most unique feature here is that fans will be treated to the widest of any seating option in the ballpark, along with a personal ledge just in front of your seat. Rounding out the memorable benefits are in-seat wait service, and access to the all-inclusive Baseline Club lounge.

Should you get priced out of the expensive Dugout and Baseline Club seats, we recommend searching in the front rows of the Loge Level right behind home plate. You won't have the premium amenities such as in-seat wait food and beverage service or access to an exclusive lounge, however a ticket in the first 5 rows (A through E) of Loge sections 101-108 offers an impressive spot to watch a Dodgers game. You'll have amazing all around views of the field from an optimal seating height, and the smaller seating rows (no more than 9 seats in each row) create a more comfortable, private feel while taking in a ballgame.  - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Recommended Ticket Locations

Sections 10DC , 11DC , 12DC and more

Closest seats to the action right behind home plate

Exclusive club amenities including a complimentary buffet

Great perspective of the game and a hot spot for famous LA celebrities

Rows 1-6 in Sections 27, 31, 33 and more

Enjoy the widest of any seats in the ballpark along with a personal ledge for food and beverage

Access to the all-inclusive Baseline Club lounge

Amazing proximity to the field and the Dodgers dugout

Rows A-E in Sections 101, 102, 103 and more

Amazing overall views of the game from an ideal seating height

Small seating sections provide a more comfortable atmosphere

Straight away sight lines allow you to relax and enjoy the game

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other Baseball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Mon. Mar 23 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Tue. Mar 24 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Thu. Mar 26 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Mar 28 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 1 at 12:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 11 at 6:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 12 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Apr 14 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Thu. Apr 16 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 17 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 18 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 19 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Tue. Apr 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 29 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Mon. May 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Tue. May 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Wed. May 6 at 6:00 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. May 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. May 9 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. May 10 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Mon. May 18 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Tue. May 19 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Wed. May 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Dodgers

      Fri. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Dodgers

      Sat. May 23 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Dodgers

      Sun. May 24 at 1:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 3 at 5:35 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 4 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 7 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 17 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 18 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 21 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 4 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 16 at 5:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 17 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 18 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 19 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 22 at 12:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 8 at 6:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 15 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 29 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 12 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 13 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 16 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 19 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 20 at 1:10 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2020 MLB Home Run Derby

      Mon. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • 2020 MLB All Star Game

      Tue. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    Event Count