Crisler Center

Crisler Center Lower Level Center Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Michigan
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • UM

      All Michigan Games

    • UM

      Delaware State Hornets at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 21 at 3:30 PM

    • AAMU

      Alabama A&M at Michigan

      Thu. Dec 21 at 9:00 PM

    • UM

      Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 28 at 6:00 PM

    • JU

      Jacksonville at Michigan

      Sat. Dec 30 at 6:00 PM

    • ILL

      Illinois at Michigan

      Sat. Jan 6 at 12:00 PM

    • UM

      Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 7 at 12:00 PM

    • PUR

      Purdue at Michigan

      Tue. Jan 9 at 9:00 PM

    • UM

      Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MD

      Maryland at Michigan

      Mon. Jan 15 at 6:30 PM

    • UM

      Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 20 at 6:00 PM

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Michigan

      Sun. Jan 21 at 12:00 PM

    • UM

      Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwestern at Michigan

      Mon. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • UM

      Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

    • UM

      Minnesota at Michigan

      Sat. Feb 3 at 2:30 PM

    • UM

      Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 8 at Time TBA

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Michigan

      Wed. Feb 14 at 6:30 PM

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Michigan

      Sun. Feb 18 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Maryland Terrapins at Michigan Wolverines Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 22 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count