Crisler Center

Crisler Center Lower Level Center Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Michigan
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • UM

      All Michigan Games

    • UM

      Grand Valley Lakers at Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 3 at 7:00 PM

    • UM

      North Florida Ospreys at Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball

      Sat. Nov 11 at 7:30 PM

    • UM

      Central Michigan Chippewas at Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball

      Mon. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • UM

      Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles at Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • UM

      UC Riverside Highlanders at Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 26 at 4:00 PM

    • IU

      Indiana at Michigan

      Sat. Dec 2 at 12:30 PM

    • UCLA

      UCLA at Michigan

      Sat. Dec 9 at 12:00 PM

    • UM

      Alabama A&M Bulldogs at Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 21 at 9:00 PM

    • JU

      Jacksonville at Michigan

      Sat. Dec 30 at 6:00 PM

    • ILL

      Illinois at Michigan

      Sat. Jan 6 at 12:00 PM

    • PUR

      Purdue at Michigan

      Tue. Jan 9 at 9:00 PM

    • MD

      Maryland at Michigan

      Mon. Jan 15 at 6:30 PM

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Michigan

      Sun. Jan 21 at 12:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwestern at Michigan

      Mon. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • UM

      Minnesota at Michigan

      Sat. Feb 3 at 2:30 PM

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Michigan

      Wed. Feb 14 at 6:30 PM

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Michigan

      Sun. Feb 18 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2017-18 Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Mon. Oct 30 at 12:55 PM

    • Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball

      Mon. Dec 4 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count