Coors Field

"GREAT view, CRAMPED seats!"

Seat Review From Section 138, Row 12, Seats 7 & 8
Jul 2013

Comments

The view from our seats was incredible! If you are a fan of the visiting team you will LOVE this spot! Just a few rows away from visiting dugout. The only downside is how cramped I felt while trying to enjoy the game. The person next to me was practically in my seat as well as his own!

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans, catching a foul ball

Avoid if... you consider yourself "Big" and "Tall", you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Row 5 is the first row behind the visitor's dugout in Section 138.

Section 138, Row 5

  • "Excellent view of the plate"

    (Section 127) -
  • "Perfect if you want to sit in the shade during a 1pm game"

    (Section 139) - -

    This was a 1:10pm game on July 1st. It was nearly 100 degrees and thankfully we were in the shade about 15 minutes after the game started. Row 30 and higher were in the shade the entire time. Ideal to watch every play of the game.

  • "Section 121 Row 14 Seats 7-8"

    (Section 121) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rockies
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • COL

      All Rockies Games

    • NYM

      Mets at Rockies

      Tue. Aug 1 at 6:40 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Rockies

      Wed. Aug 2 at 6:40 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Rockies

      Thu. Aug 3 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Rockies

      Fri. Aug 4 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Rockies

      Sat. Aug 5 at 6:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Rockies

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Rockies

      Mon. Aug 14 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Rockies

      Tue. Aug 15 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Rockies

      Wed. Aug 16 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Rockies

      Thu. Aug 17 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Rockies

      Fri. Aug 18 at 6:40 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Rockies

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Rockies

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rockies

      Mon. Aug 28 at 6:40 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rockies

      Tue. Aug 29 at 6:40 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rockies

      Wed. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rockies

      Fri. Sep 1 at 6:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rockies

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rockies

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Rockies

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Rockies

      Tue. Sep 5 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Rockies

      Wed. Sep 6 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Rockies

      Fri. Sep 15 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Rockies

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Rockies

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rockies

      Mon. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rockies

      Tue. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rockies

      Wed. Sep 27 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rockies

      Fri. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rockies

      Sat. Sep 30 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rockies

      Sun. Oct 1 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count