PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh Penguins Club Suites Seating

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Club Suites give fans a unique viewing angle from the best possible seating height. With access to the lower concourse, three premium lounges, and an exclusive entrance, Club Suites provide one of the most premium options available. With these amenities and more, ticket prices are consistently in the higher range, but are worth a shot at least once for a true hockey fan.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Penguins
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Penguins Games

    • NSH

      Predators at Penguins

      Sat. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Penguins

      Mon. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Penguins

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Penguins

      Sun. Jan 5 at 5:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Penguins

      Tue. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Penguins

      Sun. Jan 19 at 12:30 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Penguins

      Fri. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Penguins

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Penguins

      Fri. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Penguins

      Sun. Feb 16 at 12:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Penguins

      Tue. Feb 18 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Penguins

      Sat. Feb 22 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Penguins

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Penguins

      Sat. Mar 7 at 1:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Penguins

      Sun. Mar 8 at 1:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Penguins

      Sun. Mar 15 at 6:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Penguins

      Fri. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Penguins

      Sun. Mar 22 at 12:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Penguins

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Penguins

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Penguins

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count