PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh Penguins Club Loge Boxes Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Fans in the Club Loge Boxes will have the absolute best combination of excellent views and premium amenities. Near center ice and on the second tier, the sight lines are unmatched for following all the action on the ice, and the upscale amenities ensure the most comfortable experience during the game.

Fans are treated to comfortable cushioned seats, in-box wait service, and access to all of the stadium’s club lounges. These semi-private seats are perfect for impressing guests or making the game a truly memorable experience.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Penguins
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Penguins Games

    • NJ

      Devils at Penguins

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Penguins

      Sat. Mar 3 at 5:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Penguins

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Penguins

      Sun. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Penguins

      Wed. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Penguins

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Penguins

      Sun. Mar 25 at 12:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Penguins

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Penguins

      Sun. Apr 1 at 7:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Penguins

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. May 21 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. May 29 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 30 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    Event Count