Bankers Life Fieldhouse

"Great view, annoying fans"

Seat Review From Section 102, Row 6, Seat 8
Oct 2014

Comments

First off, the Club level at Bankers Life for a basketball is very, very good. I was concerned with slightly behind the baseline, but the view was surprisingly excellent. I wish I would have gone down to see what Row 1 looked like. I'll bet it was fantastic.

Club seats came with in-seat wait service - even for a pre-season game. This is a huge perk in Indy where the food choices aren't my favorite. You can order off the club menu instead of having to wander the arena for the perfect item.

The issue I had with these seats is that Section 102 is right next to Area 55. That's the Roy Hibbert cheering section. But because he's a terrible basketball player, it's really turned into a frat-style cheering section of loud, young boys - some with instruments. Quite honestly, it's the perfect party section. They play music and they're passionate about the Pacers. But if you're not really looking for that kind of atmosphere - or don't want your kids learning how to shout insults, sit far, far away. I didn't care for it, but the guy next to me did and I'm sure a lot of Pacers fans would soak up the camaraderie.

Overall, the club level is great - and even better closer to mid-court where the views are better and the frat-house can't be heard!

Best for... watching the game, partying and socializing

Avoid if... you're bringing the family, you're cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Corner view just OK"

    (Section 109) - -

    I sat on the club level a couple months ago and was a couple sections closer to center court. It was a way better view. Here, you're too much in the corner and the basket becomes a distraction. The balcony here isn't particularly great, so I do recommend spending more to be near center court in t...

  • "Great angle of the game"

    (Section 113) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Pacers
  • Fever
  • Concert
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • INDAll Pacers Games
    TOR
    Raptors at Pacers
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
    MIL
    Bucks at Pacers
    Thu. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
    ATL
    Hawks at Pacers
    Wed. Apr 12 at 8:00 PM
    INDAll Fever Games
    CONN
    Sun at Fever
    Sat. May 20 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Fever
    Wed. May 24 at 7:00 PM
    PHX
    Mercury at Fever
    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:00 PM
    SEA
    Storm at Fever
    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Fever
    Sat. Jun 24 at 7:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Fever
    Sat. Jul 1 at 4:00 PM
    SA
    Stars at Fever
    Wed. Jul 12 at 12:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Fever
    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:00 PM
    NYL
    Liberty at Fever
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:00 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Fever
    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Fever
    Sun. Aug 6 at 5:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Fever
    Sun. Aug 20 at 5:00 PM
    NYL
    Liberty at Fever
    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Fever
    Wed. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM
    SA
    Stars at Fever
    Sat. Sep 2 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. May 19 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at Indiana Fever
    Sat. Jun 3 at 7:00 PM
    NBA Finals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    Atlanta Dream at Indiana Fever
    Thu. Jun 15 at 7:00 PM
    NBA Finals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count