Bankers Life Fieldhouse

"Great view, annoying fans"

Seat Review From Section 102, Row 6, Seat 8
Oct 2014

Comments

First off, the Club level at Bankers Life for a basketball is very, very good. I was concerned with slightly behind the baseline, but the view was surprisingly excellent. I wish I would have gone down to see what Row 1 looked like. I'll bet it was fantastic.

Club seats came with in-seat wait service - even for a pre-season game. This is a huge perk in Indy where the food choices aren't my favorite. You can order off the club menu instead of having to wander the arena for the perfect item.

The issue I had with these seats is that Section 102 is right next to Area 55. That's the Roy Hibbert cheering section. But because he's a terrible basketball player, it's really turned into a frat-style cheering section of loud, young boys - some with instruments. Quite honestly, it's the perfect party section. They play music and they're passionate about the Pacers. But if you're not really looking for that kind of atmosphere - or don't want your kids learning how to shout insults, sit far, far away. I didn't care for it, but the guy next to me did and I'm sure a lot of Pacers fans would soak up the camaraderie.

Overall, the club level is great - and even better closer to mid-court where the views are better and the frat-house can't be heard!

Best for... watching the game, partying and socializing

Avoid if... you're bringing the family, you're cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Corner view just OK"

    (Section 109) - -

    I sat on the club level a couple months ago and was a couple sections closer to center court. It was a way better view. Here, you're too much in the corner and the basket becomes a distraction. The balcony here isn't particularly great, so I do recommend spending more to be near center court in t...

  • "Great angle of the game"

    (Section 113) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Pacers
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • IND

      All Pacers Games

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Pacers

      Fri. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Pacers

      Sun. Oct 29 at 4:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Pacers

      Tue. Oct 31 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Pacers

      Tue. Nov 7 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Pacers

      Sun. Nov 12 at 6:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Pacers

      Fri. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Pacers

      Fri. Nov 24 at 8:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Pacers

      Sat. Nov 25 at 8:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Pacers

      Mon. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Pacers

      Mon. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Pacers

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Pacers

      Fri. Dec 8 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Pacers

      Sun. Dec 10 at 5:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Pacers

      Wed. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Pacers

      Fri. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Pacers

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Pacers

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Pacers

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Pacers

      Sun. Dec 31 at 5:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Pacers

      Sat. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Pacers

      Mon. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Pacers

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Pacers

      Fri. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Pacers

      Wed. Jan 24 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Pacers

      Sat. Jan 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Pacers

      Mon. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Pacers

      Wed. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Pacers

      Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Pacers

      Mon. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Pacers

      Sun. Feb 11 at 5:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Pacers

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Pacers

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Pacers

      Wed. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Pacers

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Pacers

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Pacers

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Pacers

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Pacers

      Sun. Mar 25 at 5:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Pacers

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Pacers

      Tue. Apr 10 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Crossroads Classic (Purdue vs. Butler, Indiana vs. Notre Dame)

      Sat. Dec 16 at 12:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Mon. Jan 15 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count