Bankers Life Fieldhouse

"High in the air but good"

Seat Review From Section 225, Row 22, Seats 15-16
Dec 2015

Comments

We were 1 row from the top but we still loved the seats. You can see everything just fine and also it is a great way to see the plays develop. These seats would not be for you if you can't climb stairs very easy. I would use these seats again to watch anything at this place.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget

Avoid if... climbing stairs is difficult

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Probably rather sit in a slightly higher row"

    (Section 223) - -

    These seats are really polarizing. On the one hand, you have basketball's best videoboard at eye-level, you have a ledge for drinks or a phone and you're in the first row. On the other hand, your view is completely through the glass. It was clean on this nite (it was the first pre-season game), but ...

  • "Tooooo Far"

    (Section 224) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Pacers
  • Fever
  • Concert
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • INDAll Pacers Games
    PHI
    76ers at Pacers
    Sun. Mar 26 at 6:00 PM
    MIN
    Timberwolves at Pacers
    Tue. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
    TOR
    Raptors at Pacers
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
    MIL
    Bucks at Pacers
    Thu. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
    ATL
    Hawks at Pacers
    Wed. Apr 12 at 8:00 PM
    INDAll Fever Games
    CONN
    Sun at Fever
    Sat. May 20 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Fever
    Wed. May 24 at 7:00 PM
    PHX
    Mercury at Fever
    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:00 PM
    SEA
    Storm at Fever
    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Fever
    Sat. Jun 24 at 7:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Fever
    Sat. Jul 1 at 4:00 PM
    SA
    Stars at Fever
    Wed. Jul 12 at 12:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Fever
    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:00 PM
    NYL
    Liberty at Fever
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:00 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Fever
    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Fever
    Sun. Aug 6 at 5:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Fever
    Sun. Aug 20 at 5:00 PM
    NYL
    Liberty at Fever
    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Fever
    Wed. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM
    SA
    Stars at Fever
    Sat. Sep 2 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at Indiana Fever
    Sat. Jun 3 at 7:00 PM
    Atlanta Dream at Indiana Fever
    Thu. Jun 15 at 7:00 PM
Event Count