Comerica Park

"Not that good!!!"

Seat Review From Section 142
Jul 2012

Comments

It was a 7:05 game and sun was in our eyes most of game and could not see action and our seats were just so you couldn't see the scoreboard. I forgot what row we were in but it was in middle of section. I imagine the seats would of been a lot better if we were closer to the field!!!

Best for... Catching a foul ball

Avoid if... you want to watch the game, you are bringing the family

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Very good Seats"

    (Section 117) -
  • "Good view"

    (Section 117) - -

    Good except for the loss.

  • "Don't buy an aisle seat in Section 138"

    (Section 138) - -

    Constant traffic and vendors. Horrible seats. Steer clear of aisle seats on home plate side of the section.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 20 at 6:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Tigers

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Tigers

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 15 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 29 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 12 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count