Comerica Park

"Good for the price"

Seat Review From Section 329, Row 4, Seat 5
Jul 2014

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Cool View"

    (Section 324) - -

    When I got my ticket for the very last row in this section, I was expecting to have a terrible view of the game, but I was wrong. I could easily see both outfield corners and had a clear view of the entire field. I was still really far away from the field, but at least I could see everything that wa...

  • "Great Seats for the Price"

    (Section 327) - -

    You get an amazing view of every pitch with these seats. You are right over home plate. You won't miss a thing. The price is great for the view.

  • "Shaded and close"

    (Section 321) - -

    Shade, close to escalators, restrooms and concessions

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Tigers
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • DET

    All Tigers Games

  • CHW

    White Sox at Tigers

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Tigers

    Sat. Jun 3 at 4:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Tigers

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Tigers

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Tigers

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Tigers

    Thu. Jun 8 at 1:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Tigers

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Tigers

    Wed. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Tigers

    Thu. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Tigers

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Tigers

    Sat. Jun 17 at 4:10 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Tigers

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Tigers

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Tigers

    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Tigers

    Thu. Jun 29 at 1:10 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Tigers

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Tigers

    Sat. Jul 1 at 1:10 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Tigers

    Sat. Jul 1 at 7:15 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Tigers

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Tigers

    Tue. Jul 4 at 1:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Tigers

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Tigers

    Thu. Jul 6 at 1:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Tigers

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Tigers

    Sat. Jul 15 at 6:10 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Tigers

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Tigers

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Tigers

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Tigers

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Tigers

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Tigers

    Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Tigers

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Tigers

    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Tigers

    Thu. Aug 10 at 1:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Tigers

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Tigers

    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Tigers

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Tigers

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Tigers

    Sat. Aug 19 at 4:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Tigers

    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Tigers

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Tigers

    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Tigers

    Thu. Aug 24 at 1:10 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Tigers

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Tigers

    Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Tigers

    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Tigers

    Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Tigers

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Tigers

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Tigers

    Thu. Sep 14 at 1:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Tigers

    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Tigers

    Sat. Sep 16 at 6:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Tigers

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Tigers

    Mon. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Tigers

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Tigers

    Wed. Sep 20 at 1:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Tigers

    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Tigers

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Tigers

    Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Tigers

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

Event Count