Comerica Park

"Great view, I was very comfortable"

Seat Review From Section 331, Row F, Seat 1
Jul 2016

Comments

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, fans on a budget, impressing a guest

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good for the price"

    (Section 329) -
  • "Okay"

    (Section 325) - -

    Way too many people going up and down the stairs constantly during the game, blocking the view of the plate. Great view of the action behind the plate when the stairs were empty.

  • "Worse Seats Ever"

    (Section 328) - -

    These seats are OBSTRUCTED by the railings and the plexiglass. You would have to be way over 6 feet tall to see over these - or you can bend your neck so you can see under them. They are also right in the view line for home plate and the aisle where everyone passes on the stairs,so you are constan...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 10 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 19 at 4:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 1 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 14 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 20 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count