Comcast Center

Comcast Center Upper Level Center Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Maryland
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MD

      All Maryland Games

    • MD

      Glenville State Pioneers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Sun. Oct 29 at 1:00 PM

    • MD

      Randolph-Macon Yellow Jackets at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MD

      Bowie State Lady Bulldogs at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 3 at 1:00 PM

    • MD

      Albany Great Danes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM

    • MD

      Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 12 at 6:00 PM

    • MD

      South Carolina Gamecocks at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Mon. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • BU

      Butler at Maryland

      Wed. Nov 15 at 8:30 PM

    • MD

      Niagara Purple Eagles at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    • MD

      Bucknell Bison at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball

      Sat. Nov 18 at Time TBA

    • MD

      Jackson State Tigers at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball

      Mon. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • MD

      Howard University Bison at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Tue. Nov 21 at 1:00 PM

    • PUR

      Purdue at Maryland

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • MD

      Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 6 at 1:00 PM

    • MD

      Ohio Bobcats at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • MD

      George Washington Colonials at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • MD

      Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 9 at 12:30 PM

    • MD

      Loyola Maryland Greyhounds at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Mon. Dec 11 at 1:00 PM

    • MD

      Catholic University Cardinals at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball

      Tue. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • MD

      Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MD

      Illinois Fighting Illini at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 28 at 1:00 PM

    • MD

      UMBC Retrievers at Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 29 at 8:00 PM

    • PSU

      Penn State at Maryland

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MD

      Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 4 at 1:00 PM

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Maryland

      Sun. Jan 7 at 8:00 PM

    • MD

      Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 11 at 1:00 PM

    • MD

      Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Tue. Jan 16 at 1:00 PM

    • UM

      Minnesota at Maryland

      Thu. Jan 18 at 8:30 PM

    • MD

      Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Mon. Jan 22 at 1:00 PM

    • MSU

      Michigan St. at Maryland

      Sun. Jan 28 at 1:00 PM

    • MD

      Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 1 at 1:00 PM

    • UW

      Wisconsin at Maryland

      Sun. Feb 4 at 1:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwestern at Maryland

      Sat. Feb 10 at 12:00 PM

    • MD

      Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 15 at 1:00 PM

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Maryland

      Sat. Feb 17 at 8:00 PM

    • UM

      Michigan at Maryland

      Sat. Feb 24 at 12:00 PM

    • MD

      Nebraska Cornhuskers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 25 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Maryland Terrapins Men's Basketball Season Tickets

      Wed. Nov 1 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count