Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia Phillies Club Level Down the Line Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Although located on the Club Level at Citizens Bank Park, these seats down the baselines do not come with all the bells and whistles of the Hall of Fame Club seating located in the infield on this second tier.

However fans will still benefit from being located on this smaller level with smaller sections, making trips to concessions and restrooms far easier than in the upper and lower tiers, and free of long lines since as there are fewer seats on this level.

Also known as the Pavilion on the right field side, and the Arcade on the left field side, these seats are far more affordable than the Hall of Fame Club seats in the infield and still have somewhat of an exclusive feel being located on the second tier.   - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Ok seats not good for day games."

    (Section 207) - -

    The seats offer a good line of sight and you can see everything without a problem. The only issue is during the day game's it can be hot as there is no shade and the sun will be on you all game long.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Phillies
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Phillies Games

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Phillies

      Sun. May 27 at 1:35 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Fri. Jun 8 at 6:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Sat. Jun 9 at 12:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Sun. Jun 10 at 12:35 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Wed. Jun 13 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Thu. Jun 14 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Wed. Jun 20 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Phillies

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Phillies

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Thu. Jun 28 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Sat. Jun 30 at 6:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Phillies

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Phillies

      Wed. Jul 4 at 4:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Sat. Jul 21 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:35 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Wed. Jul 25 at 12:35 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sat. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:35 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Phillies

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Phillies

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Thu. Aug 16 at 4:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Sat. Aug 18 at 4:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:35 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 15 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:35 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Wed. Sep 19 at 6:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 30 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count