Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia Phillies Field Level Down the Line Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Sitting down the lines on the Field Level is another good seating options for fans that enjoy being close to the action and don’t need the premium amenities that come with some of the closer seating options.

Located in prime foul ball territory, the sections are well angled toward home plate as you get closer to the foul poles, making for less head turning to catch the action in the infield. Seats on the third base side will see the sun first, while the first base side will be located right by the family friendly Phanatic Phun Zone.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Fantastic"

    (Section 135) - -

    Owned these seats for the last 4 seasons, fantastic.

  • "Middle of the row"

    (Section 134) - -

    Owned these seats for the last 5 years. Not as nice as my other seats in the area (about 10 rows away) solely because it's in the middle of the row.

  • "Pretty good seats"

    (Section 108) - -

    Besides the person that is blocking the view between 1st and 2nd they are pretty good seats.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Phillies
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Phillies Games

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Thu. Apr 5 at 3:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sat. Apr 7 at 6:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:35 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Phillies

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Phillies

      Tue. Apr 10 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Phillies

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Phillies

      Thu. Apr 19 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Phillies

      Fri. Apr 20 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Phillies

      Sat. Apr 21 at 4:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Phillies

      Sun. Apr 22 at 1:35 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Phillies

      Tue. Apr 24 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Phillies

      Wed. Apr 25 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Phillies

      Thu. Apr 26 at 1:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Fri. Apr 27 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sat. Apr 28 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sun. Apr 29 at 1:35 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Mon. May 7 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Tue. May 8 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Wed. May 9 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Thu. May 10 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Fri. May 11 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Sat. May 12 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Sun. May 13 at 1:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Mon. May 21 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Tue. May 22 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Wed. May 23 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Phillies

      Fri. May 25 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Phillies

      Sat. May 26 at 4:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Phillies

      Sun. May 27 at 1:35 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Fri. Jun 8 at 6:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Sat. Jun 9 at 12:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Sun. Jun 10 at 12:35 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Wed. Jun 13 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Thu. Jun 14 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Wed. Jun 20 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Phillies

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Phillies

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Thu. Jun 28 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Sat. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Sun. Jul 1 at 6:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Phillies

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Phillies

      Wed. Jul 4 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Sat. Jul 21 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:35 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Wed. Jul 25 at 12:35 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sat. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:35 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Phillies

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Phillies

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Thu. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Sat. Aug 18 at 4:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:35 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 15 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:35 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Wed. Sep 19 at 6:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 30 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count