Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia Phillies Field Level Down the Line Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Sitting down the lines on the Field Level is another good seating options for fans that enjoy being close to the action and don’t need the premium amenities that come with some of the closer seating options.

Located in prime foul ball territory, the sections are well angled toward home plate as you get closer to the foul poles, making for less head turning to catch the action in the infield. Seats on the third base side will see the sun first, while the first base side will be located right by the family friendly Phanatic Phun Zone.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great view of video board"

    (Section 112) - -

    Fans booed Gay Pride night. On the bright side, the video board here is incredible and all of the seats seem to have an incredible view of the field.

  • "Section 112 Row 12 Seat 1"

    (Section 112) -
  • "Middle of the row"

    (Section 134) - -

    Owned these seats for the last 5 years. Not as nice as my other seats in the area (about 10 rows away) solely because it's in the middle of the row.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Phillies
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Phillies Games

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Thu. Apr 25 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Fri. Apr 26 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sat. Apr 27 at 6:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sun. Apr 28 at 1:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Phillies

      Tue. Apr 30 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Phillies

      Wed. May 1 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Fri. May 3 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Sat. May 4 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Sun. May 5 at 2:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Mon. May 13 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Tue. May 14 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Wed. May 15 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Thu. May 16 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Fri. May 17 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Sat. May 18 at 4:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Sun. May 19 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Tue. May 28 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Wed. May 29 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Thu. May 30 at 1:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Phillies

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Phillies

      Sat. Jun 8 at 4:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Phillies

      Sun. Jun 9 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Phillies

      Mon. Jun 10 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 11 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Phillies

      Wed. Jun 12 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Fri. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sat. Jun 22 at 4:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sun. Jun 23 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Mon. Jun 24 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 25 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Wed. Jun 26 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Thu. Jun 27 at 1:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Fri. Jul 12 at 6:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Sat. Jul 13 at 7:15 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Sun. Jul 14 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Mon. Jul 15 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Tue. Jul 16 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Wed. Jul 17 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Thu. Jul 18 at 12:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sat. Jul 27 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Wed. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Thu. Aug 1 at 1:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Phillies

      Sat. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Phillies

      Sun. Aug 4 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Wed. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Thu. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Sun. Aug 18 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Phillies

      Mon. Aug 26 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Phillies

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Phillies

      Wed. Aug 28 at 6:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Sat. Aug 31 at 4:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Mon. Sep 9 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Tue. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Wed. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Thu. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 28 at 6:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 29 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count