Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia Phillies Field Level Down the Line Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Sitting down the lines on the Field Level is another good seating options for fans that enjoy being close to the action and don’t need the premium amenities that come with some of the closer seating options.

Located in prime foul ball territory, the sections are well angled toward home plate as you get closer to the foul poles, making for less head turning to catch the action in the infield. Seats on the third base side will see the sun first, while the first base side will be located right by the family friendly Phanatic Phun Zone.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Fantastic"

    (Section 135) - -

    Owned these seats for the last 4 seasons, fantastic.

  • "Great view of video board"

    (Section 112) - -

    Fans booed Gay Pride night. On the bright side, the video board here is incredible and all of the seats seem to have an incredible view of the field.

  • "Section 110 Row 9 Seats 1-2"

    (Section 110) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Phillies
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Phillies Games

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Tue. Aug 22 at 4:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Thu. Aug 24 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Sat. Aug 26 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Mon. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Tue. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Wed. Aug 30 at 1:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Phillies

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 16 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:35 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Mon. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Wed. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Thu. Sep 21 at 1:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 30 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count