Citi Field

"Great Seats"

Seat Review From Section 410, Row 2, Seat 11
Aug 2015

Comments

Row 2 is great. You can look into visitors dugout.

There is a railing in front of section. If everyone sits back in chair, not an issue at all for sure. Only issue would be if the person directly in front of you sits forward, but even if that happens you have room to look to the side.

Go to Ceasars Club with this ticket!

Best for... watching the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great Front Row Seats"

    (Section 417) - -

    Beautiful view from this section. This level is so close to the field, It feels like you are looking down over home plate. Close to restrooms, and lots of Beer/Food choices. Seats have access to 3 clubs. Great value for the price.

  • "A Different Kind of Feel"

    (Section 409) - -

    The seats ended up being the row at the top of the section that is not necessarily a part of any real section (only one row with big spaces in between for wheelchair accessibility). They brought out a padded, fold-out chair for my friend. The spacing between the fence and the seat provides with pl...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mets
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • NYM

    All Mets Games

  • MIL

    Brewers at Mets

    Tue. May 30 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Mets

    Wed. May 31 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Mets

    Thu. Jun 1 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Mets

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Mets

    Sat. Jun 3 at 7:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Mets

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Mets

    Mon. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Mets

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Mets

    Wed. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Mets

    Thu. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Mets

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Mets

    Sat. Jun 17 at 4:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Mets

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Mets

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Mets

    Sat. Jul 1 at 4:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Mets

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Mets

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Mets

    Sat. Jul 15 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Mets

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Mets

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Mets

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Mets

    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Mets

    Thu. Jul 20 at 12:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Mets

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Mets

    Sat. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Mets

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Mets

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Mets

    Sat. Aug 5 at 4:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Mets

    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Mets

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Mets

    Wed. Aug 9 at 12:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Mets

    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Mets

    Thu. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Mets

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Mets

    Sat. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Mets

    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Mets

    Mon. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Mets

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Mets

    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Mets

    Thu. Aug 24 at 12:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Mets

    Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Mets

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Mets

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Mets

    Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Mets

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Mets

    Sat. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Mets

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Mets

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Mets

    Sat. Sep 23 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Mets

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Mets

    Mon. Sep 25 at 4:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Mets

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Mets

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

Event Count