Citi Field

"Terribly Sunny and No Scoreboard Views"

Seat Review From Section 339, Row 13, Seat 1
Jun 2016

Comments

For a night game these seats might be a pretty good place to sit, but I will avoid these at all costs for future day games. The roof of the 500 level provides excellent cover and shade for all the 300 level sections in left field, except for Section 339!

I was in the sun for the entire day, while the seats just to my right in Section 338 looked ridiculously comfortable in the shade. Its impossible to see the center field videoboard, and don't expect to follow anything up against the left field wall.

One thing I did like about this area was smaller atmosphere. There is only one stairway and one elevator to get to these sections from the field level, so it feels much less crowded and restroom lines were very short.

Avoid if... you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awful Railing, Good Legroom"

    (Section 338) - -

    After sitting in the front row of Section 338, I decided I would never sit in the front row of Citi Field's 300 level again. The railing blocks a good portion of the outfield when sitting normally in the seats, and I had to lean forward a bunch to improve the view. It was near impossible to see ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mets
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYM

      All Mets Games

    • STL

      Cardinals at Mets

      Thu. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Mets

      Sat. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Mets

      Sun. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Mon. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Tue. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Wed. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Mets

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Mets

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Mets

      Sun. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Tue. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Wed. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Tue. May 1 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Thu. May 3 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Mets

      Fri. May 4 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Mets

      Sat. May 5 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Mets

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mets

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mets

      Wed. May 16 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Mets

      Fri. May 18 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Mets

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Mets

      Sun. May 20 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Mon. May 21 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Tue. May 22 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Wed. May 23 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Mets

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Mets

      Fri. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Mets

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Mets

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mets

      Tue. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mets

      Wed. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mets

      Fri. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mets

      Sat. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mets

      Sun. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mets

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mets

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mets

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Mets

      Mon. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Mets

      Tue. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Mets

      Wed. Jun 27 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Mets

      Fri. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Mets

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Mets

      Sun. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Mon. Jul 9 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Tue. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Wed. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Thu. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Fri. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Mets

      Mon. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Mets

      Tue. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Mets

      Wed. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Thu. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Fri. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Sat. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Sun. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Mets

      Mon. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Mets

      Tue. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Mets

      Wed. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Mets

      Mon. Aug 20 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Mets

      Tue. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Mets

      Wed. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Mets

      Thu. Aug 23 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Fri. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Sun. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Fri. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Sun. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Mon. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Tue. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Wed. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Thu. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Tue. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Wed. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Thu. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Fri. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Sun. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    Event Count