Chase Field

"Great for roof open day game"

Seat Review From Section 111, Row 38, Seat 14
May 2018

Comments

Seats are 2nd row from the food court and covered. Perfect for the 12:40pm first pitch day game when the roof was open. Even though it was early May and the 100+ degree days of the Arizona heat had not yet hit, it was still hot. No sunburn from these seats!

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget, partying and socializing

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great seats

Aug 2011

Section 111, Row 3, Seats 11-14

Some people in front would stand and we couldn't see.

  • "Great Seats"

    (Section 133) -
  • "Great views of both the game and the fireworks"

    (Section 112) - -

    Aisle seats, so be prepared to get up and down often if there are people that need in or out in your row. Good news is you can leave your seats without affecting anyone else! Close enough to see the players, watch the home runs track across the sky, good viewing angle for the big screen, great vi...

  • "Make sure to bring a glove!"

    (Section 132) - -

    Lots of foul balls are hit this way. Make sure to bring a glove!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Diamondbacks
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ARI

      All Diamondbacks Games

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

    • WCNL

      NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 2 at Time TBA

    • NLDSHG1

      NLDS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Oct 4 at Time TBA

    • NLDSHG2

      NLDS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 5 at Time TBA

    • NLDSHG3

      NLDS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 10 at Time TBA

    • NLCSHG1

      NLCS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 12 at Time TBA

    • NLCSHG2

      NLCS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 13 at Time TBA

    • NLCSHG3

      NLCS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 19 at Time TBA

    • NLCSHG4

      NLCS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 20 at Time TBA

    • W.S.GM1

      World Series: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 23 at Time TBA

    • W.S.GM2

      World Series: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 24 at Time TBA

    • W.S.GM3

      World Series: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 30 at Time TBA

    • W.S.GM4

      World Series: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 31 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Diamondbacks

      Wed. May 1 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Thu. May 9 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Fri. May 10 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Sat. May 11 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Sun. May 12 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Diamondbacks

      Mon. May 13 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Diamondbacks

      Tue. May 14 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Diamondbacks

      Wed. May 15 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Fri. May 17 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sat. May 18 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sun. May 19 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Diamondbacks

      Fri. May 31 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jun 4 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Jul 18 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jul 19 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Aug 20 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count