Chase Field

"Great for roof open day game"

Seat Review From Section 111, Row 38, Seat 14
May 2018

Comments

Seats are 2nd row from the food court and covered. Perfect for the 12:40pm first pitch day game when the roof was open. Even though it was early May and the 100+ degree days of the Arizona heat had not yet hit, it was still hot. No sunburn from these seats!

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget, partying/socializing

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great seats

Aug 2011

Section 111, Row 3, Seats 11-14

Some people in front would stand and we couldn't see.

  • "Just okay, but cheap"

    (Section 108) - -

    These seats were right next to the D-Back's dugout. The view was only okay seeing as the foul pole blocked a bit of our view. Chase does an excellent job plotting restrooms and food all over so there's never a worry for concessions. Not once did we ever have to wait for any thing like that making qu...

  • "Great views of both the game and the fireworks"

    (Section 112) - -

    Aisle seats, so be prepared to get up and down often if there are people that need in or out in your row. Good news is you can leave your seats without affecting anyone else! Close enough to see the players, watch the home runs track across the sky, good viewing angle for the big screen, great vi...

  • "Make sure to bring a glove!"

    (Section 132) - -

    Lots of foul balls are hit this way. Make sure to bring a glove!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Diamondbacks
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ARI

      All Diamondbacks Games

    • CHW

      White Sox at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Mar 25 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Mar 26 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Apr 5 at 4:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Apr 6 at 5:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Apr 7 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Apr 9 at 6:40 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Apr 10 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Apr 11 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Apr 12 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Apr 13 at 5:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Apr 14 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Apr 26 at 6:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Apr 27 at 5:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Apr 28 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Apr 30 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Diamondbacks

      Wed. May 1 at 12:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Thu. May 9 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Fri. May 10 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Sat. May 11 at 5:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Sun. May 12 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Diamondbacks

      Mon. May 13 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Diamondbacks

      Tue. May 14 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Diamondbacks

      Wed. May 15 at 12:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Fri. May 17 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sat. May 18 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sun. May 19 at 1:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Diamondbacks

      Fri. May 31 at 6:40 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jun 2 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Jun 3 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jun 4 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Jun 5 at 12:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jun 18 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Jun 19 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Jun 20 at 12:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jun 21 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jun 23 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Jun 24 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jun 25 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Jun 26 at 12:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jul 5 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Jul 18 at 6:40 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jul 19 at 6:40 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jul 20 at 5:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Jul 22 at 6:40 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jul 23 at 6:40 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Jul 24 at 12:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Aug 2 at 6:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Aug 3 at 5:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Aug 4 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Aug 5 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Aug 6 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Aug 7 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Aug 15 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Aug 16 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Aug 17 at 5:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Aug 18 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Aug 19 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Aug 20 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Aug 21 at 12:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Aug 29 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Aug 30 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Aug 31 at 5:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 3 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 4 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Sep 13 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Sep 14 at 5:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 16 at 6:40 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 18 at 12:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 23 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 25 at 12:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count