Chaifetz Arena

Saint Louis Basketball Upper Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Saint Louis
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SLU

      All Saint Louis Games

    • SLU

      Harris Stowe State Hornets at St. Louis Billikens

      Sat. Nov 4 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      Seattle University Redhawks at St. Louis Billikens

      Fri. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      Rockhurst Hawks at St. Louis Billikens

      Mon. Nov 13 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      Detroit Titans at St. Louis Billikens

      Wed. Nov 22 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      Western Michigan Broncos at St. Louis Billikens

      Tue. Nov 28 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      Southern Illinois Salukis at St. Louis Billikens

      Wed. Dec 6 at Time TBA

    • UH

      Houston at Saint Louis

      Sat. Dec 9 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      Murray State Racers at St. Louis Billikens

      Tue. Dec 12 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      Campbell Fighting Camels at St. Louis Billikens

      Tue. Dec 19 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at St. Louis Billikens

      Fri. Dec 22 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      Richmond Spiders at St. Louis Billikens

      Sat. Jan 6 at 0:00 AM

    • SLU

      Rhode Island at St. Louis Billikens

      Tue. Jan 9 at 6:00 PM

    • SLU

      Duquesne Dukes at St. Louis Billikens

      Wed. Jan 17 at Time TBA

    • VCU

      VCU at Saint Louis

      Tue. Jan 23 at 8:00 PM

    • DAY

      Dayton at Saint Louis

      Sat. Jan 27 at 3:00 PM

    • SLU

      Fordham Rams at St. Louis Billikens

      Sat. Feb 3 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      La Salle Explorers at St. Louis Billikens

      Sat. Feb 10 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      George Washington Colonials at St. Louis Billikens

      Sat. Feb 24 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      St. Bonaventure Bonnies at St. Louis Billikens

      Sat. Mar 3 at 0:00 AM

    Event Count