CenturyLink Center

CenturyLink Center (Creighton) Upper Level Baseline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Along the baselines of the highest level of seating is the Upper Level Baseline seating location. This location is not a great place to sit to watch a game. You are far away from the action and behind the basket, which will most likely obstruct some of your views of the near basket. Fans who are looking to sit in some of the best seats should consider somewhere else to sit to watch the game. This area is best for fans that are on a tight budget but still want to attend a basketball game at the CenturyLink Center.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Creighton
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CU

      All Creighton Games

    • CU

      UNC Pembroke Braves at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 3 at 7:00 PM

    • CU

      Yale Bulldogs at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 10 at 8:00 PM

    • CU

      Alcorn State Braves at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 12 at 6:00 PM

    • CU

      Southern Illinois-Edwardsville Cougars at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball

      Sat. Nov 25 at 3:30 PM

    • CU

      North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Nebraska at Creighton

      Sat. Dec 9 at Time TBA

    • CU

      Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CU

      Texas Arlington Mavericks at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball

      Mon. Dec 18 at 8:00 PM

    • CU

      South Carolina Upstate Spartans at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 20 at 8:00 PM

    • PROV

      Providence at Creighton

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:30 PM

    • STJ

      St. John's at Creighton

      Wed. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • BU

      Butler at Creighton

      Tue. Jan 9 at 7:30 PM

    • SHU

      Seton Hall at Creighton

      Wed. Jan 17 at 7:30 PM

    • GU

      Georgetown at Creighton

      Sat. Jan 27 at 7:00 PM

    • XU

      Xavier at Creighton

      Sat. Feb 10 at 1:30 PM

    • CU

      Bemidji State Beavers at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MU

      Marquette at Creighton

      Sat. Feb 17 at 9:00 PM

    • NOVA

      Villanova at Creighton

      Sat. Feb 24 at 1:30 PM

    • DPL

      DePaul at Creighton

      Tue. Feb 27 at 8:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament Midwest Regional - All Sessions (March 23, 25 - Includes Both Sessions)

      Fri. Mar 23 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament Midwest Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Fri. Mar 23 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament Midwest Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Wed. Apr 18 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count