Carrier Dome

"Center court, but in the nosebleed seats"

Seat Review From Section 310, Row N, Seats 9-12
Jan 2015

Comments

The Good: The seats had a great view of the center of the court. No obstructions, close to the aisle.
The Bad: They were very high up in the Dome. In fact, I felt like if I stood up too fast, I would topple over the people in front of me. I felt like I had to hold onto my daughter every time she stood up to prevent a disaster!

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget

Avoid if... you consider yourself "Big" and "Tall"

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Syracuse
  • Other Basketball
  • Syracuse
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SYR

      All Syracuse Games

    • SYR

      Colgate Raiders at Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball

      Wed. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CORN

      Cornell at Syracuse

      Sat. Dec 1 at 8:00 PM

    • SYR

      Northeastern Huskies at Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball

      Tue. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • GU

      Georgetown at Syracuse

      Sat. Dec 8 at 3:30 PM

    • ODU

      Old Dominion at Syracuse

      Sat. Dec 15 at 12:00 PM

    • UB

      Buffalo at Syracuse

      Tue. Dec 18 at 8:00 PM

    • ASU

      Arkansas State at Syracuse

      Sat. Dec 22 at 2:00 PM

    • SBU

      St. Bonaventure at Syracuse

      Sat. Dec 29 at Time TBA

    • CLEM

      Clemson at Syracuse

      Wed. Jan 9 at 8:00 PM

    • GT

      Georgia Tech at Syracuse

      Sat. Jan 12 at 6:00 PM

    • PITT

      Pittsburgh at Syracuse

      Sat. Jan 19 at 2:00 PM

    • UM

      Miami (FL) at Syracuse

      Thu. Jan 24 at 8:00 PM

    • FSU

      Florida State at Syracuse

      Tue. Feb 5 at 8:00 PM

    • BC

      Boston College at Syracuse

      Sat. Feb 9 at 2:00 PM

    • LOU

      Louisville at Syracuse

      Wed. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • DUKE

      Duke at Syracuse

      Sat. Feb 23 at Time TBA

    • UVA

      Virginia at Syracuse

      Mon. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Bucknell Bison at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 18 at 2:00 PM

    • Towson Tigers at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 2 at 2:00 PM

    • Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Niagara Purple Eagles at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Mon. Dec 17 at 11:00 AM

    • North Carolina Tar Heels at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 13 at 3:00 PM

    • Miami Hurricanes at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • Virginia Cavaliers at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • Boston College Eagles at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 10 at 2:00 PM

    • North Carolina State Wolfpack at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    • Pittsburgh Panthers at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Mon. Feb 25 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count