Carrier Dome

Syracuse Basketball 100 Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

The 100 Level Corner seating location is close to the action on the lowest level of seating but does not have the best angle to see the game. The basket may obstruct some of the views on the near side of the court and the opposite end may seem like it is far away and difficult to see. Despite these potential flaws, this is still a good area to sit because you will be close to the action and being able to experience basketball from up close is a very enjoyable experience. The views from this location will be better than those behind the basket but sitting closer to center court would improve the views even more.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Way better than anything in the 300s"

    (Section 115) - -

    Love being close to the action. This site was wrong about the quality of the seats

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Syracuse
  • Other Basketball
  • Syracuse
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • All Other Games

    • Southern New Hampshire Penmen at Syracuse Orange

      Wed. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Southern Connecticut State Owls at Syracuse Orange

      Mon. Nov 6 at 7:00 PM

    • Cornell Big Red at Syracuse Orange

      Fri. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

    • Morgan State Bears at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • Iona College Gaels at Syracuse Orange

      Tue. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • Texas Southern Tigers at Syracuse Orange

      Sat. Nov 18 at 7:00 PM

    • Hartford Hawks at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Mon. Nov 20 at 11:00 AM

    • Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Syracuse Orange

      Mon. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • Toledo Rockets at Syracuse Orange

      Wed. Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

    • Maryland Terrapins at Syracuse Orange

      Mon. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • Northwestern Wildcats at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Stony Brook Seawolves at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 3 at 2:00 PM

    • Colgate Raiders at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • Colgate Raiders at Syracuse Orange

      Sat. Dec 9 at 2:00 PM

    • Drexel Dragons at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • Buffalo Bulls at Syracuse Orange

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • St Bonaventure Bonnies at Syracuse Orange

      Fri. Dec 22 at 7:00 PM

    • Eastern Michigan Eagles at Syracuse Orange

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • Virginia Tech Hokies at Syracuse Orange

      Sun. Dec 31 at 6:00 PM

    • Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Syracuse Orange

      Sat. Jan 6 at 3:15 PM

    • Florida State Seminoles at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 7 at 1:00 PM

    • Pittsburgh Panthers at Syracuse Orange

      Tue. Jan 16 at 9:00 PM

    • Pittsburgh Panthers at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 21 at 2:00 PM

    • Boston College Eagles at Syracuse Orange

      Wed. Jan 24 at 7:00 PM

    • Clemson Tigers at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • Virginia Tech Hokies at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Virginia Cavaliers at Syracuse Orange

      Sat. Feb 3 at 4:00 PM

    • Louisville Cardinals at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 4 at 1:00 PM

    • Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Syracuse Orange

      Sun. Feb 11 at 1:00 PM

    • North Carolina State Wolfpack at Syracuse Orange

      Wed. Feb 14 at 9:00 PM

    • Duke Blue Devils at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • North Carolina Tar Heels at Syracuse Orange

      Wed. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • Boston College Eagles at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 25 at 2:00 PM

    • Clemson Tigers at Syracuse Orange

      Sat. Mar 3 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count