Carnesecca Arena

Carnesecca Arena Baseline Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • St. John's
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STJ

      All St. John's Games

    • PROV

      Providence at St. John's

      Thu. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • DPL

      DePaul at St. John's

      Sat. Jan 6 at 2:00 PM

    • CU

      Creighton at St. John's

      Tue. Jan 23 at 8:30 PM

    • XU

      Xavier at St. John's

      Tue. Jan 30 at 8:30 PM

    • MU

      Marquette at St. John's

      Sat. Feb 10 at 12:00 PM

    • BU

      Butler at St. John's

      Wed. Feb 28 at 9:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Fordham Rams at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Tue. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • Kansas Jayhawks at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • Providence College Friars at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Creighton Bluejays at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Fri. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Georgetown Hoyas at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Fri. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • Villanova Wildcats at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 14 at 2:00 PM

    • Butler Bulldogs at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Xavier Musketeers at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 4 at 2:00 PM

    • Seton Hall Pirates at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Fri. Feb 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DePaul Blue Demons at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • Marquette Golden Eagles at St. Johns Red Storm Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 25 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count