Busch Stadium

"Padded seats behind the visitor dugout!"

Seat Review From Section 158, Row 18
Jul 2015

Comments

I purchased these tickets specifically because they were behind the White Sox dugout. These seats afford you an awesome view of the whole field and especially the infield. You're about in line with third base and have a perfect view of the batter/pitcher exchange along with the right field scoreboard.

For visiting team fans, this is where you want to be. This section and the adjacent sections had a bunch of fellow Sox fans to cheer with, and the Cardinals fans were always respectable and friendly.

It's rare to find a padded seat in an outdoor stadium unless it's on the club level or the seats are covered, so this was a nice treat and made the game more comfortable.

Overall, great seats for any fan who really enjoys the game of baseball. Just wish the food on this level was better! Probably the most disappointing food options in any baseball stadium I've visited thus far.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans, catching a foul ball

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Row A is the first row behind the visitor's dugout in Sections 156-158.

  • "Four rows from Cardinals Dugout"

    (Section 144) - -

    Loved the seats, very good night. Would love to sit there again

  • "Awesome game, awesome stadium, and awesome seats! "

    (Section 153) - -

    What a wonderful game! This is the first time I've ever sat so close at a game. It was well worth the money (which was cheaper than I thought it would be). Busch stadium is so nice. I really enjoyed the ease of ticket purchase.

  • "Good"

    (Section 152) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cardinals
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STL

      All Cardinals Games

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Thu. Jul 27 at 6:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 10 at 6:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 23 at 6:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 24 at 6:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 9 at 12:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 14 at 12:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 28 at 6:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 30 at 3:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:15 PM

    Event Count