Busch Stadium

"Great place to relax and watch with friends"

Seat Review From Coca Cola Rooftop Deck, Row A, Seat 4
May 2013

Comments

One thing the Cardinals did well with the new stadium is the all-inclusive sections. These seats are right on top of the center field batter's eye, so you can see everything, but you are a long way from home plate. All seats in this section are high backed bar stools in front of long tables facing the field, so you don't feel crowded. And you have a place to set your food! Row A is in the sun for day games, get rows B or C to sit in the shade. Food was included in the ticket price, and very good. Hot dogs, nachos, barbecued pork, beef, and chicken, and few desserts. Beer and soda also included. Hardly any lines for food and beer during the game. Would definitely get these seats again!

Best for... watching the game, fans on a budget, partying and socializing, impressing a guest

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great place to relax and watch with friends

May 2013

Coca Cola Rooftop Deck, Row A, Seat 4

One thing the Cardinals did well with the new stadium is the all-inclusive sections. These seats are right on top of the center field batter's eye, so you can see everything, but you are a long way from home plate. All seats in this section are high backed bar stools in front of long tables facing the field, so you don't feel crowded. And you have a place to set your food! Row A is in the sun for day games, get rows B or C to sit in the shade. Food was included in the ticket price, and very good. Hot dogs, nachos, barbecued pork, beef, and chicken, and few desserts. Beer and soda also included. Hardly any lines for food and beer during the game. Would definitely get these seats again!

  • "Fantastic All-Inclusive Amenities!"

    (Coca Cola Scoreboard Patio) - -

    If you like all-in tickets with food and beer included and close, semi-private restrooms, these are great! The view, as expected is not the best, but you can see the whole field. It's just that home plate is about 500 feet away. For a 7:00 game in early May, these were bright and sunny for abo...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cardinals
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • STL

    All Cardinals Games

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Cardinals

    Mon. May 29 at 1:15 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Cardinals

    Tue. May 30 at 6:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Cardinals

    Wed. May 31 at 7:15 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Cardinals

    Thu. Jun 1 at 12:45 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Cardinals

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:15 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Cardinals

    Sat. Jun 10 at 1:15 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Cardinals

    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Tue. Jun 13 at 1:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Wed. Jun 14 at 7:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Thu. Jun 15 at 6:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Sat. Jun 24 at 6:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:15 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Cardinals

    Mon. Jun 26 at 3:15 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Cardinals

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:15 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Cardinals

    Sat. Jul 1 at 6:15 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Cardinals

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:15 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Cardinals

    Mon. Jul 3 at 6:15 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Cardinals

    Tue. Jul 4 at 1:15 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Cardinals

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:15 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Cardinals

    Thu. Jul 6 at 12:45 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Cardinals

    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:15 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Cardinals

    Sat. Jul 8 at 3:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Cardinals

    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Cardinals

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Cardinals

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Cardinals

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Cardinals

    Thu. Jul 27 at 6:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Cardinals

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Cardinals

    Sat. Jul 29 at 6:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Cardinals

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:15 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Cardinals

    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Cardinals

    Thu. Aug 10 at 6:15 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Cardinals

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:15 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Cardinals

    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:15 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Cardinals

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:15 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Cardinals

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Cardinals

    Wed. Aug 23 at 6:15 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Cardinals

    Thu. Aug 24 at 6:15 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Cardinals

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:15 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Cardinals

    Sat. Aug 26 at 6:15 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Cardinals

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Sat. Sep 9 at 12:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:15 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Cardinals

    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Cardinals

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Cardinals

    Thu. Sep 14 at 12:45 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Cardinals

    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Cardinals

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Cardinals

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Cardinals

    Thu. Sep 28 at 6:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Sat. Sep 30 at 3:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Sun. Oct 1 at 2:15 PM

Event Count