Busch Stadium

"This is the reason to go to a ballgame"

Seat Review From Section 166, Row 14, Seats 5-8
May 2014

Comments

Start off with the view. Foul ball haven at least 5 came within 20 feet of our seats. Took my wife and two sons (9 and 3) to the game and it was amazing. These seats are shaded in the evening and have a wonderful breeze.

I am a big guy 6'3'' 275 and so was the guy next to me. We still had plenty of room. Womens and a family restroom our immediately outside the tunnel to use and lines were very short. If needed there are water fountains outside the tunnel as well. We had vendors the entire game within arms reach.

Best part of the night was going home with a game ball and my 9 year old will remember this trip forever. Seats surrounding us were all season ticket holders and the nicest people I've ever met at a sporting venue.

Holliday played left field and made a game saving play less than 15 yards from us. If planning a trip to Busch and these seats are available buy them quick. I know I will.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, fans on a budget, impressing a guest, visiting team fans, being in the shade, catching a foul ball

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Excellent Seats

Aug 2017

Section 166, Row D, Seats 1,2,3

We were shocked when we walked to our seats. I was undecided where to sit, but the price was right and it seemed like we might be close to the field. Little did we know that we would be in the front row of the section. There are only three seats in that row and we had them. The seats were fantastic.

  • "Loved the view from these seats!"

    (Section LP1) - -

    This was the best game that I have ever attended and the best seats that I have ever sat in. I would prefer to have an aisle seat for the room but they were great seats. One thing that did make it better since we had seats in the middle of the row, some seats were open so we could spread out and tha...

  • "Good angle & perspective on the game"

    (Section 139) -
  • "Nice view of field. Covered by deck in case of rain and shady"

    (Section 133) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cardinals
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STL

      All Cardinals Games

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Thu. Apr 5 at 6:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sat. Apr 7 at 1:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Tue. Apr 10 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Wed. Apr 11 at 12:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Fri. Apr 20 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sat. Apr 21 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sun. Apr 22 at 1:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Tue. Apr 24 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Wed. Apr 25 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Thu. Apr 26 at 12:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Cardinals

      Tue. May 1 at 7:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Cardinals

      Wed. May 2 at 12:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. May 4 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. May 5 at 1:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. May 6 at 1:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cardinals

      Mon. May 7 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cardinals

      Tue. May 8 at 12:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Thu. May 17 at 6:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Fri. May 18 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Sat. May 19 at 1:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Sun. May 20 at 1:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Mon. May 21 at 7:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Tue. May 22 at 7:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Wed. May 23 at 12:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Thu. May 31 at 6:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. Jun 3 at 1:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 6 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Thu. Jun 7 at 12:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Mon. Jun 11 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 13 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Cardinals

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Sat. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Mon. Jul 30 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 1 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 2 at 12:15 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:15 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:15 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:15 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 16 at 6:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 18 at 6:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 19 at 1:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 30 at 6:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 1 at 6:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 12 at 12:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 13 at 6:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 26 at 6:15 PM

    Event Count