Busch Stadium

"Great view!"

Seat Review From Section 442, Row 8, Seats 7-11
Apr 2016

Comments

Seats were about half way down first base line. The game was @ 1:15 and we were in the shade the entire time!! Loved the seats!

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget, being in the shade

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team, climbing stairs is difficult

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Better than most upper decks, but not great

Jul 2016

Section 442, Row 8

By splitting the upper deck into the 300s and 400s, the Cardinals made it a lot easier to get to these seats. Even though these are fairly close to the top, the walk up the stairs is no problem. And you'll want to be in one of the upper rows here as they provide shade and are covered. These seats are still pretty high up so the views aren't ideal. But they are comfortable as you can see the entire field in a single glance. These are some of the cheaper seats, so lots of kids and lots of getting up and down. In rows with 20+ seats, this prompts a lot of standing and sitting.

  • "Sit a Row or Two Back"

    (Section 449) - -

    Row 4 is the first row in this section. Unfortunately, the first row in the upper deck comes with the railing. When you sit back comfortably, you're looking through the vertical bars of the railing. You could easily see the batter/pitcher exchange between bars, but once the ball was hit, your vision...

  • "Worst seat ever!!!!"

    (Section 451) - -

    Beware, this was the absolute worst seat on the house. My view was blocked by two annoying poles.

  • "Too high to see"

    (Section 441) - -

    Way too far from the action

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cardinals
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STL

      All Cardinals Games

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 10 at 6:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 23 at 6:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 24 at 6:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 9 at 12:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 14 at 12:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 28 at 6:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 30 at 3:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:15 PM

    Event Count