Bryce Jordan Center

Penn State Basketball Event Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Penn State
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PSU

      All Penn State Games

    • PSU

      Bloomsburg at Penn State Nittany Lions (Exhibition)

      Sun. Nov 5 at 12:00 PM

    • PSU

      Campbell Fighting Camels at Penn State Nittany Lions

      Fri. Nov 10 at 4:00 PM

    • PSU

      Siena Saints at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions

      Sun. Nov 12 at 5:00 PM

    • PSU

      Drexel Dragons at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 12 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Montana Grizzlies at Penn State Nittany Lions

      Wed. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Columbia Lions at Penn State Nittany Lions

      Fri. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Central Connecticut St Blue Devils at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Mon. Nov 20 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Penn State Nittany Lions

      Fri. Nov 24 at 3:00 PM

    • PSU

      Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 30 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Manhattan Jaspers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 3 at 2:00 PM

    • UW

      Wisconsin at Penn State

      Mon. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Fordham Rams at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 6 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      George Washington Colonials at Penn State Nittany Lions

      Sat. Dec 9 at 4:00 PM

    • PSU

      Binghamton Bearcats at Penn State Nittany Lions

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Rider Broncs at Penn State Nittany Lions

      Fri. Dec 22 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Coppin State Eagles at Penn State Nittany Lions

      Sat. Dec 30 at 2:00 PM

    • PSU

      Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 31 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Indiana Hoosiers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 3 at Time TBA

    • NU

      Northwestern at Penn State

      Fri. Jan 5 at 8:00 PM

    • PSU

      Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Nebraska at Penn State

      Fri. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • UM

      Minnesota at Penn State

      Mon. Jan 15 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Thu. Jan 18 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Penn State

      Sat. Jan 27 at 4:00 PM

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Penn State

      Sat. Feb 3 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 4 at 2:00 PM

    • MD

      Maryland at Penn State

      Wed. Feb 7 at 6:30 PM

    • PSU

      Northwestern Wildcats at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Penn State

      Thu. Feb 15 at 8:00 PM

    • UM

      Michigan at Penn State

      Wed. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 25 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Basketball

      Sun. Oct 29 at 2:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count