Bridgestone Arena

Bridgestone Arena Sideline Club

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

With center ice views, perfect seating height, and premium feel, the Sideline Club seats are easily some of the best seats in the house. The seats have excellent sightlines to both nets, with enough elevation to rarely lose sight of the puck against the boards while still feeling as if you're right on top of all the action.

Most sections here feature just 4 lettered rows of seating, often starting with Row D at the front, and ending with Row G at the back. The smaller seating area and optimal sight lines combine to make these seats a very convenient and exciting option for Predators games.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great view for Hockey!"

    - -

    These are great seats at Bridgestone Arena to watch a Hockey Game. You're not far off center ice, and up high enough to see all the action. The section is pretty small, so it's easy to get around. Just outside, there is are bathrooms, even a family bathroom, which is nice. Also right outside...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Predators
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • NSHAll Predators Games
    CHI
    Blackhawks at Predators
    Sat. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM
    WPG
    Jets at Predators
    Mon. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM
    ARI
    Coyotes at Predators
    Mon. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM
    CGY
    Flames at Predators
    Thu. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM
    SJ
    Sharks at Predators
    Sat. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM
    TOR
    Maple Leafs at Predators
    Thu. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Wild at Predators
    Sat. Apr 1 at 1:00 PM
    NYI
    Islanders at Predators
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. Apr 12 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Apr 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 21 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. Apr 26 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Jun 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. Jun 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count