Bridgestone Arena

Nashville Predators Sideline Club Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

With center ice views, perfect seating height, and premium feel, the Sideline Club seats are easily some of the best seats in the house. The seats have excellent sightlines to both nets, with enough elevation to rarely lose sight of the puck against the boards while still feeling as if you're right on top of all the action.

Most sections here feature just 4 lettered rows of seating, often starting with Row D at the front, and ending with Row G at the back. The smaller seating area and optimal sight lines combine to make these seats a very convenient and exciting option for Predators games.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great view for Hockey!"

    (Section 217) - -

    These are great seats at Bridgestone Arena to watch a Hockey Game. You're not far off center ice, and up high enough to see all the action. The section is pretty small, so it's easy to get around. Just outside, there is are bathrooms, even a family bathroom, which is nice. Also right outside...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Predators
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NSH

      All Predators Games

    • VAN

      Canucks at Predators

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Predators

      Mon. Nov 25 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Predators

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Predators

      Tue. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Predators

      Sat. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Predators

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Predators

      Sat. Dec 14 at 5:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Predators

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Predators

      Fri. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Predators

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Predators

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Predators

      Sat. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Predators

      Mon. Jan 27 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Predators

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Predators

      Thu. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Predators

      Sun. Feb 16 at 5:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Predators

      Tue. Feb 18 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Predators

      Sat. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Predators

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Predators

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Predators

      Sat. Feb 29 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Predators

      Mon. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Predators

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Predators

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Predators

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Predators

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Predators

      Thu. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Predators

      Wed. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Predators

      Sat. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count