Barclays Center

New York Islanders Mid Level Side Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

While seats closest to the ice get most of the fanfare, the smaller sections in the middle level of the BC are often over-looked and provide great value. Each of these sections is nine or fewer rows and located just a few steps away from the lower concourse. Within moments you can head off for a drink or a snack and be back before the TV timeout is over.

In addition to being closely located to the concourse and its amenities, these seats offer some of the best elevated views in the arena. Without snapping your head back and forth, you can easily see both ends of the ice in a single glance. And you're never any more than 30 rows from the ice surface so you always feel engaged in the game. These are perfect seats for the traditional hockey fan and for the novice fan who is attending their first game.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Islanders
  • Nets
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYI

      All Islanders Games

    • SJ

      Sharks at Islanders

      Sat. Oct 21 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Islanders

      Tue. Oct 24 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Islanders

      Mon. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Islanders

      Sun. Nov 5 at 6:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Islanders

      Tue. Nov 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Islanders

      Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Islanders

      Wed. Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Islanders

      Tue. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Islanders

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Islanders

      Mon. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Islanders

      Wed. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Islanders

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Islanders

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Islanders

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Islanders

      Sat. Dec 23 at 1:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Islanders

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Islanders

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Islanders

      Fri. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Islanders

      Sun. Jan 7 at 1:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Islanders

      Tue. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Islanders

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Islanders

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Islanders

      Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Islanders

      Mon. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Islanders

      Fri. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Islanders

      Sun. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Islanders

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Islanders

      Thu. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Islanders

      Mon. Feb 19 at 1:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Islanders

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Islanders

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Islanders

      Sun. Mar 18 at 5:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Islanders

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Islanders

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Islanders

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Islanders

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Islanders

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Islanders

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Islanders

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count