Barclays Center

Barclays Center Mid Level Side

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

While seats closest to the ice get most of the fanfare, the smaller sections in the middle level of the BC are often over-looked and provide great value. Each of these sections is nine or fewer rows and located just a few steps away from the lower concourse. Within moments you can head off for a drink or a snack and be back before the TV timeout is over.

In addition to being closely located to the concourse and its amenities, these seats offer some of the best elevated views in the arena. Without snapping your head back and forth, you can easily see both ends of the ice in a single glance. And you're never any more than 30 rows from the ice surface so you always feel engaged in the game. These are perfect seats for the traditional hockey fan and for the novice fan who is attending their first game.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Islanders
  • Nets
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • NYIAll Islanders Games
    NJ
    Devils at Islanders
    Fri. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM
    OTT
    Senators at Islanders
    Sun. Apr 9 at 5:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. Apr 12 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Apr 23 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Jun 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Jun 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Islanders - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count