BB&T Center

"Excellent seats"

Seat Review From Section 116, Row 16, Seat 14
Oct 2013

Comments

Excellent seats. Great sight lines. The section of ice where the opposing team shoots twice. Can find pretty cheap tickets to the arena.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, visiting team fans

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome Seats! "

    (Section 101) - -

    Row 3 is actually the first row of seating for this section. You are directly behind the Panthers bench and can see everything that goes on behind the scenes, as well as the game. The only drawback to these seats is from time to time the coaches will stand directly in your way. Also, being on the en...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Panthers
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • FLA

      All Panthers Games

    • PIT

      Penguins at Panthers

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Panthers

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Panthers

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Panthers

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Panthers

      Sun. Mar 4 at 3:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Panthers

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Panthers

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Panthers

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Panthers

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Panthers

      Sat. Mar 17 at 2:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Panthers

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Panthers

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Panthers

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Panthers

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:30 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Panthers

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count