BB&T Center

"Excellent seats"

Seat Review From Section 116, Row 16, Seat 14
Oct 2013

Comments

Excellent seats. Great sight lines. The section of ice where the opposing team shoots twice. Can find pretty cheap tickets to the arena.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, fans of the oppposing team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome Seats! "

    (Section 101) - -

    Row 3 is actually the first row of seating for this section. You are directly behind the Panthers bench and can see everything that goes on behind the scenes, as well as the game. The only drawback to these seats is from time to time the coaches will stand directly in your way. Also, being on the en...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Panthers
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • FLA

      All Panthers Games

    • WPG

      Jets at Panthers

      Thu. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Panthers

      Sat. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Panthers

      Tue. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Panthers

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Panthers

      Sun. Nov 24 at 5:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Panthers

      Sat. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Panthers

      Tue. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Panthers

      Sat. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Panthers

      Sun. Dec 8 at 5:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Panthers

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Panthers

      Thu. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Panthers

      Sat. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Panthers

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Panthers

      Fri. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Panthers

      Sat. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Panthers

      Sun. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Panthers

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Panthers

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Panthers

      Sun. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Panthers

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Panthers

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Panthers

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Panthers

      Thu. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Panthers

      Sat. Feb 15 at 4:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Panthers

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Panthers

      Sat. Feb 29 at 6:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Panthers

      Sun. Mar 1 at 4:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Panthers

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Panthers

      Sat. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Panthers

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Panthers

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Panthers

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Panthers

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Panthers

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Panthers

      Sat. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count