Avaya Stadium

San Jose Earthquakes Club Seating at Avaya Stadium

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SJ

      All Earthquakes Games

    • POR

      Timbers at Earthquakes

      Sat. May 5 at 7:15 PM

    • DC

      DC United at Earthquakes

      Sat. May 19 at 7:15 PM

    • LAFC

      LA FC at Earthquakes

      Sat. Jun 9 at 7:15 PM

    • NE

      Revolution at Earthquakes

      Wed. Jun 13 at 7:15 PM

    • SEA

      Sounders at Earthquakes

      Wed. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM

    • RSL

      Real Salt Lake at Earthquakes

      Sat. Jul 28 at 7:15 PM

    • TOR

      Toronto FC at Earthquakes

      Sat. Aug 18 at 6:45 PM

    • VAN

      Whitecaps at Earthquakes

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:45 PM

    • DAL

      FC Dallas at Earthquakes

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:15 PM

    • SKC

      Sporting KC at Earthquakes

      Sat. Sep 15 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      United at Earthquakes

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:15 PM

    • NYRB

      Red Bulls at Earthquakes

      Sat. Oct 6 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rapids at Earthquakes

      Sun. Oct 21 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count