AT&T Park

"Perfect view Of the field. Stunning view of the bay"

Seat Review From Section 311, Row 9, Seats 11-17
Jul 2013

Comments

Best for... watching the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Good for such a high location

Feb 2011

Section 311, Row C, Seat 5

I don't normally sit in the upper deck, but these seats were good for such a high location. First, this seat belongs to a season ticket holder with a PSL. Second, the holder and their group of relatives/friends are great hosts. I was so happy to sit with people who act like family. Third, you are sitting right in front of a wall, so there is no one you are standing up in front of, if you rise from your seat. Behind the wall and up is a wheelchair access section. On a bad note, it is hard to hear the PA announcer because the wall blocks the sound, and if the people above you are eating sunflower seeds, you have to kindly ask them not to spit shells on you.

Great View!

Oct 2014

Section 311, Row 11, Seats 15,16

These seats are in line with the the third base foul line and offer a wonderful view of the field and the gorgeous bay behind the stadium.

  • "Too cramped"

    (Section 323) - -

    Could see whole field, which was good, and was close to restroom and food. The climb up and down the stairs was a lot and once up there I felt crammed with no place to move. Eating was a challenge with people so close beside & in front of me. I would compare it to being in the middle seat on an air...

  • "Better than I expected"

    (Section 317) - -

    I thought the players would look like little dots on the field and I was pleasantly surprised that they didn't. Good view of the field, comfortable seats and friendly, courteous neighbors. I'm 6'2" 200 lbs and I had enough room. The forecast was sunny and 68 degrees and by the 3rd inning I was fe...

  • "The views of the bay and the boats from these seats were a distraction from watching the game!"

    (Section 317) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Jul 21 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Jul 22 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Wed. Jul 26 at 12:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Aug 5 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Aug 9 at 12:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Wed. Aug 23 at 12:45 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 20 at 12:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count